2dto. Torneo Internacional de Entrenamiento Juvenil GRUPO G. Miércoles y Sábados: 19:00Caracas, 18:00 Bogota y Lima, 17:00 Guatemala

Organizer(s)I.O. Geber Diaz
FederationVenezuela ( VEN )
Chief ArbiterI.A. Geber Diaz
Time control25+10
Locationwww.chess.com
Rating calculationRating national, Rating international
Date2020/10/07 to 2020/10/28
Rating-Ø1632
Pairing programSwiss-Manager from Heinz HerzogSwiss-Manager tournamentfile

Last update 23.10.2020 00:14:08 / Page cached 25.10.2020 01:38:35 30min., Creator/Last Upload: federacion venezolana de ajedrez (li.7)

Tournament selectionGRUPO A, GRUPO B, GRUPO C, GRUPO D, GRUPO E, GRUPO F, GRUPO G, GRUPO H, GRUPO I
Parameters No tournament details, no flags , Link with tournament calendar
Overview for teamBOL, CHI, COL, DOM, ECU, GUA, MEX, PER, PUR, VEN
ListsStarting rank list of players, Alphabetical list, Alphabetical list all groups
Rank after Round 5, Pairings/Results
Ranking crosstable after Round 5, Starting rank crosstable, Statistics, Playing schedule
Excel and PrintPrint list, Export to Excel (.xlsx), Export to PDF-File

Starting rank list of players

No. NameFideIDFEDRtgsex
2
Guzman XiomaraPER1679
8
Salazar AdielPER1654
1
Melgar HachiPER1650
3
Castañeda FabianVEN1636
4
Mussaffi JorgeVEN1624
5
Jimenez FabianaPER1620
6
Cotes SantiagoCOL1605
7
Lopez Jose DavidGUA1587
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2020 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 21.10.2020 17:16
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use