Plaats in kruistabel na de 2 ronde

Rk.NaamRtgFED1234567891011Pts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1Feline Don0NED*112,00,01,502
2Lo Sebastian0NED*1½1,50,01,251
3Scognamiglio Luca0NED0*11,00,01,001
Laouti Zaineb0NED0*11,00,01,001
5Konings Sid0NED0*11,00,00,501
Yasur Ayal0NED0*+1,00,00,501
Mulder Fabian0NED0*+1,00,00,501
8Annemein Bolster0NED0*11,00,00,001
9Schipper Gijs0NED½*0,50,00,750
10Mannien Tom0NED0*0,00,00,000
Hamadeh Ammar0NED--*0,00,00,000

Wtg1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Wtg2: Sonneborn-Berger-Tie-Break variable
Wtg3: The greater number of victories