Tussenstand na de 7 ronde

Rk.SNoNaamFEDRtgPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
111Laouti ZainebNED05,00,018,005
26Lo SebastianNED04,50,013,254
38Scognamiglio LucaNED04,00,011,503
41Mannien TomNED03,00,09,003
59Yasur AyalNED03,00,09,002
62Annemein BolsterNED03,00,08,003
5Konings SidNED03,00,08,003
83Feline DonNED03,00,07,503
97Schipper GijsNED03,00,07,502
1010Mulder FabianNED01,50,02,251
114Hamadeh AmmarNED00,00,00,000

Wtg1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Wtg2: Sonneborn-Berger-Tie-Break variable
Wtg3: The greater number of victories

Schaaktoernooi-resultaten server © 2006-2020 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 30.05.2020 17:55
PixFuture exclusive partner, Impressum