Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:


Last update 04.11.2019 06:23:36, Creator/Last Upload: derikschessschool

Final Ranking crosstable after 6 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1Aradyo Bhattacharyya1122IND 42w1 22b1 11w0 26b1 10w1 4b15,00,0519,5
2Aditya Menon1247IND 43b1 15w1 13b0 22w1 14b1 8w15,00,0518,5
3Shreenath Shenoy B1193IND 24b1 23w1 16w1 4b½ 13w1 6b½5,00,0422,0
4Advaith U P1352IND 36b1 35w1 9b1 3w½ 5b1 1w04,50,0422,5
5Aaron Reeve Mendes1300IND 19w1 31b1 6w1 13b½ 4w0 18b14,50,0422,0
6Ruben Brazil Gonsalves1070IND 32b1 40w1 5b0 24w1 15b1 3w½4,50,0420,0
7Anush Lobo0IND 17w0 25b1 20b1 16w½ 28b1 14w14,50,0419,5
8Aakarsh Mendes0IND 20w1 16b0 29w1 17b1 11w1 2b04,00,0422,0
9Madhav S Nair1096IND 26b1 27w1 4w0 15b0 16b1 23w14,00,0420,5
10Alvis Shalom Fernandes0IND 27b0 32w1 34b1 23w1 1b0 13w14,00,0419,0
11Sourabh R C0IND 45w1 41w1 1b1 14w0 8b0 22b14,00,0418,0
12Vedant Upadye0IND 22w0 42b1 30w0 34b1 32w1 25b14,00,0414,0
13Adrij Bhattacharyya1080IND 34w1 17b1 2w1 5w½ 3b0 10b03,50,0324,0
14Pranshu Dinesh Kumar0IND 29w½ 21b1 18w1 11b1 2w0 7b03,50,0323,0
15N Adithya Bhat0IND 25w1 2b0 35b1 9w1 6w0 17b½3,50,0322,0
16Sujan Shamprasad0IND 44w1 8w1 3b0 7b½ 9w0 30b13,50,0321,0
17Sathyaprasad Hebbar0IND 7b1 13w0 43b1 8w0 24b1 15w½3,50,0319,5
18Anish K0IND 28b½ 30w1 14b0 40w1 19b1 5w03,50,0318,0
19Daniel Joseph Miranda0IND 5b0 39w1 40b½ 29b1 18w0 35w13,50,0316,0
20Prithviraj Hunsikatti0IND 8b0 44b1 7w0 31w½ 41b1 28w13,50,0315,5
21Rishi Shetty0IND 30b½ 14w0 28b0 37w1 31b1 29b13,50,0315,5
22B.H Mohammad Hamdan0IND 12b1 1w0 27b1 2b0 33w1 11w03,00,0323,5
23 Renier Gonsalves0IND 38w1 3b0 31w1 10b0 26w1 9b03,00,0320,5
24Dhruv Rao0IND 3w0 45b1 33w1 6b0 17w0 34b13,00,0319,0
25 Ninada Krishna Lakshkari0IND 15b0 7w0 38w1 35b1 36b1 12w03,00,0318,0
26Jaden Fernandes0IND 9w0 37b1 41b1 1w0 23b0 36w13,00,0317,0
27Ritvik Suvarna0IND 10w1 9b0 22w0 42b1 29w0 38b13,00,0316,5
28Santhosh Charan0IND 18w½ 29b0 21w1 30b1 7w0 20b02,50,0220,0
29Aarav Karthik0IND 14b½ 28w1 8b0 19w0 27b1 21w02,50,0220,0
30Akshith Anoop0IND 21w½ 18b0 12b1 28w0 40b1 16w02,50,0218,5
31Arush Sachin0IND 33w1 5w0 23b0 20b½ 21w0 40w12,50,0218,5
32Laxmi Narayan0IND 6w0 10b0 37w1 41w1 12b0 33b½2,50,0218,0
33Shashwath Sulaya0IND 31b0 36w1 24b0 43w1 22b0 32w½2,50,0214,0
34Keerthiraj Nayak0IND 13b0 38b1 10w0 12w0 44b1 24w02,00,0217,5
35Aneka V N0IND 46w1 4b0 15w0 25w0 42b1 19b02,00,0217,0
36Daniel Aranha0IND 4w0 33b0 46w1 39b1 25w0 26b02,00,0216,5
37Aarush Mendes0IND 40b0 26w0 32b0 21b0 39w1 41w12,00,0213,5
38Akhil Menon0IND 23b0 34w0 25b0 44w1 43b1 27w02,00,0213,0
39Ved Sachin Puthran0IND 41b0 19b0 44w1 36w0 37b0 43w12,00,0210,5
40Shamil haniy0IND 37w1 6b0 19w½ 18b0 30w0 31b01,50,0118,5
41Aashish Shane Mendes0IND 39w1 11b0 26w0 32b0 20w0 37b01,00,0117,0
42Gagan M0IND 1b0 12w0 45b1 27w0 35w0 44b01,00,0116,5
43Dhruv Girish0IND 2w0 46b1 17w0 33b0 38w0 39b01,00,0116,5
44Arvind Agarwal0IND 16b0 20w0 39b0 38b0 34w0 42w11,00,0114,0
45Ashish Jacob D'Souza0IND 11b0 24w0 42w0 -0 -0 -00,00,0012,5
46Vihaan Lobo0IND 35b0 43w0 36b0 -0 -0 -00,00,009,5

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: The greater number of victories (variable)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2020 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 30.05.2020 17:55
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use