Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Ostersunds SS KM 2019

Senast uppdaterad26.11.2019 21:45:25, Creator/Last Upload: jamt-chess

Startlista, alfabetisk

1Ahmadi Taher17640630SWE
2Andersson Sune17527151295SWE
3Dymer Simon17592210SWE
4Edler Olof17298021550SWE
5Fasth Rolf17559191448SWE
6Ferm Simon17467401769SWE
7Johansson Henrik17183471634SWE
8Lundgren Lena-Karin17637680SWE
9Moange Wilhelm17634821191SWE
10Oberg Bengt17299001673SWE
11Sahlin Axel17527311434SWE
12Vos Tim17634740SWE