Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Hertfordshire Junior Chess Championships 2019 under 9

Last update 03.02.2019 18:11:35, Creator:,Last Upload: hsca

Final Ranking crosstable after 6 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1Yu William74ENG 24w1 13b1 26w1 11b1 5w1 2b05,020,021,50,0
2Linton Alexander87ENG 28w1 10b1 6w1 5b0 7w1 1w15,018,022,00,0
3Ball Charlie J85ENG 20w1 21b1 5w0 14b1 8w1 6b15,017,020,50,0
4Arora Aarna32ENG 18b½ 11w0 27b1 22w1 12w1 5b14,513,018,50,0
5Dasgupta Avyukt72ENG 16b1 9w1 3b1 2w1 1b0 4w04,018,026,50,0
6Shaporenkov Robert79ENG 19b1 15w1 2b0 25w1 10b1 3w04,016,021,50,0
7Owladi Dara72ENG 34w1 25b0 12w1 21b1 2b0 15w14,014,016,50,0
8Rajeev-Lazar Csilla72ENG 25b0 18w1 9b1 15w1 3b0 14w14,013,020,00,0
9Tomy Judith37ENG 29w1 5b0 8w0 32b1 21w1 17b14,012,017,00,0
10Soulier Alfred70ENG 31w1 2w0 19b1 26b1 6w0 13b½3,513,520,50,0
11Ravithas Ashwin0ENG 12w½ 4b1 25w1 1w0 15b0 23b13,513,020,50,0
12Sislo Aleksandr38ENG 11b½ 33w1 7b0 16w1 4b0 22w13,512,018,50,0
13Chavan Aarav43ENG 30b1 1w0 14b0 19w1 27b1 10w½3,511,518,50,0
14Blin Henri56ENG 23w1 26b0 13w1 3w0 16b1 8b03,012,021,00,0
15Parikh Naavya44ENG 32w1 6b0 28w1 8b0 11w1 7b03,012,018,50,0
16Walia Michael Kanishk16ENG 5w0 29b1 17w1 12b0 14w0 27b13,010,017,50,0
17Pattni Khushal54ENG 33b0 34w1 16b0 18w1 25b1 9w03,010,013,50,0
18Vayzert Darya0ENG 4w½ 8b0 23w1 17b0 20w1 21b½3,09,519,50,0
19Datta Ishan21ENG 6w0 32b1 10w0 13b0 29w1 31b13,08,016,50,0
20Seferiadis Peter26ENG 3b0 27w0 30b1 33w1 18b0 25w13,08,015,00,0
21Skeet Joel58ENG 27b1 3w0 33b1 7w0 9b0 18w½2,510,519,00,0
22Dokuchaev Vlad30ENG 26w0 23b½ 24w1 4b0 28w1 12b02,58,517,50,0
23Jardzioch Ernest0ENG 14b0 22w½ 18b0 30w1 24b1 11w02,57,516,50,0
24Kimber Daniel19ENG 1b0 30w½ 22b0 29b1 23w0 34w12,56,514,50,0
25Cowan James0ENG 8w1 7w1 11b0 6b0 17w0 20b02,011,021,50,0
26Yedid Lior86ENG 22b1 14w1 1b0 10w0 -0 -02,011,020,50,0
27Garibaldinos Benji0ENG 21w0 20b1 4w0 28b1 13w0 16w02,08,018,00,0
28Valanju Saish32ENG 2b0 31w1 15b0 27w0 22b0 -12,06,015,50,0
29Selvakumaran Srieyohme0ENG 9b0 16w0 31b1 24w0 19b0 33w12,05,015,50,0
30Mitchell Tristan0ENG 13w0 24b½ 20w0 23b0 33b1 32w½2,05,014,00,0
31Font-Vanrell Anthony0ENG 10b0 28b0 29w0 34b1 32w1 19w02,05,012,00,0
32Rajeevan Shayana0ENG 15b0 19w0 34b1 9w0 31b0 30b½1,54,514,50,0
33Joshi Aarav0ENG 17w1 12b0 21w0 20b0 30w0 29b01,06,016,00,0
34Birke Tiya0ENG 7b0 17b0 32w0 31w0 -1 24b01,02,013,50,0
35Vyas Rayaan42ENG 36b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,013,50,0
Li Reya0ENG 35w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,013,50,0

Tie Break1: Fide Tie-Break
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2021 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 07.09.2021 12:51
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use