Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

23rd GACC Inter-Varsity Chess Championship 2019

Last update 02.02.2019 06:45:53, Creator/Last Upload: malaysian chess federation

Final Ranking crosstable after 9 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.Rd8.Rd9.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1FMErvan Mohamad2362INA 33w1 16b1 28w1 8b1 14w1 4b1 6w1 3b1 7w19,00,051,545,0
2Subramaniam Shreyes1987MAS 45w1 35b1 13w0 31b1 10w0 38b1 30w1 6b1 15w17,00,046,033,0
3FMWiwatanadate Poompong2005THA 54w1 31b1 11w0 19w1 26b1 14b1 5w½ 1w0 17b16,50,051,534,5
4Chan Sheng Yip1909MAS 61b1 29w½ 37b½ 44w1 9b1 1w0 22b1 18w½ 13b16,50,048,032,5
5WFMAzman Hisham Nur Nabila1989MAS 55b1 21w1 14b0 49w1 17b½ 16w1 3b½ 12w½ 18b16,50,047,533,0
6Saurabh Lokhande1674IND 18b1 9w0 39b1 47w1 20b1 12w1 1b0 2w0 26b16,00,052,532,0
7WFMAzman Hisham Nur Najiha1985MAS 41w1 30b1 8w0 35b1 16w½ 27b1 10w1 13w½ 1b06,00,051,033,5
8Subasinghe K R V R2035SRI 48b1 17w1 7b1 1w0 12b0 44w1 26b0 34w1 14b16,00,049,531,0
9WFMTan Li Ting2096MAS 52w1 6b1 15w½ 11b½ 4w0 34b1 14w½ 26w1 12b½6,00,049,031,5
10WFMPremanath Dinushki1839SRI 63b1 37w½ 29b½ 23w1 2b1 13w½ 7b0 20w1 11w½6,00,048,032,0
11WFMAzhar Puteri Rifqah Fahada1889MAS 72b1 44w1 3b1 9w½ 13b0 18w½ 17b½ 21w1 10b½6,00,046,033,0
12Azhar Muhd Irfan Haqqim1860MAS 65w1 27b0 46w1 30b1 8w1 6b0 35w1 5b½ 9w½6,00,045,531,5
13Muhammad Supriyadi2139INA 23b1 22w1 2b1 14w0 11w1 10b½ 15w½ 7b½ 4w05,50,053,533,5
14Koo Wei Wei Melanie1787MAS 62b1 67w1 5w1 13b1 1b0 3w0 9b½ 19w1 8w05,50,050,533,5
15Anggraini Mukim Nadya1939INA 50b1 36w1 9b½ 20w½ 18b½ 21w1 13b½ 17w½ 2b05,50,049,032,5
16Saleh Fikri1769MAS 43b1 1w0 55b1 37w1 7b½ 5b0 27w½ 44w1 24b½5,50,048,528,5
17Mohd Saprin Amir Qayyim1755MAS 60w1 8b0 45w1 33b1 5w½ 28b1 11w½ 15b½ 3w05,50,047,531,0
18Lesmana Singgih Satria0INA 6w0 52b1 57w1 46b1 15w½ 11b½ 28w1 4b½ 5w05,50,047,029,5
19Noor Akbar Muhd Aziz Farhan1897MAS 24w½ 57b1 38w1 3b0 27w0 32b1 33w1 14b0 36w15,50,044,527,5
20Koo Wei Xin Rosamund1918MAS 58w1 38b½ 27w1 15b½ 6w0 33b½ 36w1 10b0 39w15,50,044,029,0
21Pujjam Bansod1702IND 69w1 5b0 58w1 25b1 28w½ 15b0 45w1 11b0 27w15,50,043,528,5
22WFMChuah Yi Ning1774MAS 56w1 13b0 54w1 27b½ 31w½ 23b1 4w0 39b½ 49w15,50,043,027,5
23Perera Panchali1510SRI 13w0 32b1 71w1 10b0 51w1 22w0 47b1 30b1 25w½5,50,042,525,5
24Adhyaksa Rizky0INA 19b½ 26w0 34b½ 67w1 29w1 30b0 38w1 35b1 16w½5,50,042,024,5
25Maarof Muhd Mirza0MAS 40b½ 34w1 26b½ 21w0 44b0 55w1 48b1 42w1 23b½5,50,041,025,5
26Ariyawansa K A P M1792SRI 46w½ 24b1 25w½ 29b1 3w0 54b1 8w1 9b0 6w05,00,048,029,0
27Ibnu Iwan Schani1539MAS 47b1 12w1 20b0 22w½ 19b1 7w0 16b½ 40w1 21b05,00,048,028,5
28Yap Egin Darrel1987MAS 39b1 49w1 1b0 36w1 21b½ 17w0 18b0 57w1 29b½5,00,047,028,0
29Noor Akbar Daniel Iskandar1561MAS 51w1 4b½ 10w½ 26w0 24b0 56b1 41w½ 45b1 28w½5,00,044,024,5
30Ramani Prashant Raj1595MAS 66b1 7w0 62b1 12w0 50b1 24w1 2b0 23w0 47b15,00,043,526,0
31Cheong Kai Bin Andre1650MAS 53b1 3w0 50b1 2w0 22b½ 36w0 62b1 33w½ 48b15,00,043,023,5
32Nordin Muhd Syamsul Arif0MAS 34b½ 23w0 40b½ 39w1 46b½ 19w0 61b½ 50w1 44b15,00,039,521,0
33Chandran Mirnash1515MAS 1b0 43w1 67b1 17w0 47b1 20w½ 19b0 31b½ 35w½4,50,046,023,5
34Ranasinghe P M1594SRI 32w½ 25b0 24w½ 56b1 58w1 9w0 50b1 8b0 38w½4,50,043,522,5
35Tribuwan T W Helik1610SRI 68b1 2w0 63b1 7w0 55b1 48w1 12b0 24w0 33b½4,50,042,025,5
36Gunathilake H B N D1599SRI 64w1 15b0 51w1 28b0 45w½ 31b1 20b0 41w1 19b04,50,042,024,5
37Lau Sau Ching0MAS 42w1 10b½ 4w½ 16b0 57w1 45b0 44b0 61w1 40b½4,50,041,524,0
38Jayaweera K P C D B1589SRI 70b1 20w½ 19b0 40w½ 61b1 2w0 24b0 63w1 34b½4,50,040,523,5
39Razeef Nurazizul Hisham Nuzulfikar1407MAS 28w0 69b1 6w0 32b0 59w1 60b1 49b1 22w½ 20b04,50,040,521,0
40Shidan Muhd Firdaus1657MAS 25w½ 46b0 32w½ 38b½ 41w½ 65b1 54w1 27b0 37w½4,50,039,021,0
41Karandeniya Praveen Nuwanjana1366SRI 7b0 66w½ 47b0 52w1 40b½ 43w1 29b½ 36b0 54w14,50,038,519,0
42Bandara A J K D1737SRI 37b0 62w0 66b1 63w1 48b0 61w½ 46b1 25b0 56w14,50,033,019,0
43Jali Muhd Nur Hamizan0MAS 16w0 33b0 73w1 54b0 71w1 41b0 58w½ 70b1 57b14,50,029,516,5
44Yatawala Manushka1535SRI 73w1 11b0 64w1 4b0 25w1 8b0 37w1 16b0 32w04,00,042,524,0
45Abdul Razak Aida Suriana1422MAS 2b0 68w1 17b0 53w1 36b½ 37w1 21b0 29w0 46b½4,00,042,521,0
46Ami Ardi Muhd Afiq Affandi0MAS 26b½ 40w1 12b0 18w0 32w½ 57b½ 42w0 59b1 45w½4,00,041,519,5
47Shahrizad Amirshah Mohd0MAS 27w0 65b1 41w1 6b0 33w0 58b1 23w0 55b1 30w04,00,040,021,0
48Ankush Raktade1449IND 8w0 56b0 60w1 59b1 42w1 35b0 25w0 64b1 31w04,00,039,020,0
49De Silva D M Nilanga1641SRI 59w1 28b0 56w1 5b0 54w0 63b1 39w0 60w1 22b04,00,038,522,0
50Tharindi D.H. Roshana1355SRI 15w0 59b1 31w0 70b1 30w0 51b1 34w0 32b0 64w14,00,037,519,0
51Raksha Pramod Jajoo0IND 29b0 72w1 36b0 66w1 23b0 50w0 63w0 65b1 61b14,00,031,517,0
52Abeywickrama Chethya N P1509SRI 9b0 18w0 53b0 41b0 72w1 73w1 56b0 66w1 62b14,00,031,012,0
53Megat Mohd Abdul Megat Ismail0MAS 31w0 54b0 52w1 45b0 65w- 64b0 -1 72w1 63b14,00,030,013,0
54Ahmad Nazari Ellie Emira Syamimi1446MAS 3b0 53w1 22b0 43w1 49b1 26w0 40b0 56w½ 41b03,50,042,020,0
55Ek Ju Yu1427MAS 5w0 60b1 16w0 64b1 35w0 25b0 59w½ 47w0 71b13,50,038,016,5
56Devathurai Linggeis Daran0MAS 22b0 48w1 49b0 34w0 68b1 29w0 52w1 54b½ 42b03,50,037,517,0
57Saleh Anis Fariha1527MAS 71b1 19w0 18b0 62w1 37b0 46w½ 70b1 28b0 43w03,50,036,020,0
58Noorman Muhd Nur Ashraaf1302MAS 20b0 70w1 21b0 68w1 34b0 47w0 43b½ 62w½ 60b½3,50,035,017,0
59Mohd Isa Muhd Aiman Arsyad0MAS 49b0 50w0 72b1 48w0 39b0 67w1 55b½ 46w0 70w13,50,030,013,5
60Kong Dern Huang Ethan0MAS 17b0 55w0 48b0 72w1 73b1 39w0 65w1 49b0 58w½3,50,029,514,5
61Nazri Nur Aina Syamimi1233MAS 4w0 64b0 69w1 71b1 38w0 42b½ 32w½ 37b0 51w03,00,036,516,5
62Amirrudin Amirul Haziq0MAS 14w0 42b1 30w0 57b0 70w½ 66b1 31w0 58b½ 52w03,00,035,515,5
63Ali Azhar Dayang Suhana0MAS 10w0 73b1 35w0 42b0 64w1 49w0 51b1 38b0 53w03,00,035,016,0
64Mohd Tarmizi Muhd Syafiqin Azim0MAS 36b0 61w1 44b0 55w0 63b0 53w1 68b1 48w0 50b03,00,032,515,0
65Al-Fatah Nurjannah Al-Firdaus0MAS 12b0 47w0 68b0 69w1 53b+ 40w0 60b0 51w0 72b13,00,031,512,0
66Muhd Taufik Mubarak0MAS 30w0 41b½ 42w0 51b0 67b1 62w0 71w½ 52b0 -13,00,031,511,5
67Wan Muhtar Wan Putri Nai0MAS -1 14b0 33w0 24b0 66w0 59b0 69w½ 73b1 68w½3,00,031,013,0
68Mohd Suhaimi Nurul Syahmina Husna0MAS 35w0 45b0 65w1 58b0 56w0 71b½ 64w0 -1 67b½3,00,027,511,5
69Lee Hauii0MAS 21b0 39w0 61b0 65b0 -1 70w0 67b½ 71w½ 73b13,00,024,58,5
70Osman Ezwany0MAS 38w0 58b0 -1 50w0 62b½ 69b1 57w0 43w0 59b02,50,032,013,5
71Sheikh Salahuddin Siti Nur Arina Azwa0MAS 57w0 -1 23b0 61w0 43b0 68w½ 66b½ 69b½ 55w02,50,031,012,5
72Ahmad Masdil Fazli Nur Farah Hanis0MAS 11w0 51b0 59w0 60b0 52b0 -1 73w1 53b0 65w02,00,029,57,0
73Shamsol Kamal Nur Fakhirah0MAS 44b0 63w0 43b0 -1 60w0 52b0 72b0 67w0 69w01,00,028,06,0

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Fide Tie-Break