II Torneio União de Freguesias Lamaçães Fraião Nogueira | 20 Jan - Braga

Last update 20.01.2019 20:04:09, Creator/Last Upload: fpxbraga

LinksOfficial Homepage of the Organizer, Link with tournament calendar
Parameters Show tournament details
ListsStarting rank, Alphabetical list, Statistics, Team-Composition with round-results, Team-Ranking, Playing schedule
Final Ranking after 6 Rounds, Final Ranking crosstable after 6 Rounds, Starting rank crosstable
Board PairingsRd.1, Rd.2, Rd.3, Rd.4, Rd.5, Rd.6/6 , not paired
The best player per boardaccording Points, according percent
Excel and PrintPrint list, Export to Excel (.xls), Export to Excel (.xlsx), Export to PDF-File

Final Ranking after 6 Rounds

Rk.SNoNameFEDRtgClub/CityPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
11Guimarães Álvaro José EsperaPOR1801Cxb - Clube Xadrez Braga5,50,521,524,5
23Silva Pedro Gil FerreiraPOR1711Forum Airão São João5,50,519,021,0
32Sil Víctor Manuel CortinhasPOR1720Cxb - Clube Xadrez Braga5,00,019,521,5
422Dorado Rodríguez DavidESP0CX Celanova4,00,021,024,0
56Dias Luís Manuel SoaresPOR1370Nx Santo Tirso4,00,019,519,5
68Silva José Lucas FerreiraPOR1208Forum Airão São João4,00,019,020,0
712Pinto José João Meireles AlvesPOR1148Aa Didaxis - A2d4,00,017,517,5
817Mendes José Abílio CorreiaPOR1071Forum Airão São João4,00,013,013,0
925Peixoto Bruno AzevedoPOR0Forum Airão São João3,50,518,019,0
109Silva António José M. Abreu FPOR1184Forum Airão São João3,50,514,516,5
117Palhas Miguel BrancoPOR1298Adc Perre3,00,020,022,0
1210Pacheco João Daniel BarbosaPOR1158Cxb - Clube Xadrez Braga3,00,019,021,0
1313Belo Eric JacoPOR1128Adc Perre3,00,018,520,5
1415Mendes João Pedro CorreiaPOR1106Forum Airão São João3,00,017,019,0
155Guimarães Pedro Henrique P APOR1374Cxb - Clube Xadrez Braga3,00,016,518,5
1619Carvalho Francisco Daniel SPOR0Forum Airão São João3,00,011,011,0
1721Cruz João Pedro AmaroPOR0Adc Perre3,00,010,010,0
1814Bento David Luís RodriguesPOR1116Forum Airão São João2,00,017,519,5
1916Pacheco João Pedro LimaPOR1089Cxb - Clube Xadrez Braga2,00,017,019,0
204Demiantchouk AlexeiPOR1407Cxb - Clube Xadrez Braga2,00,017,018,0
2127Pinto José Pedro Lemos AlvesPOR0Aa Didaxis - A2d2,00,015,016,0
2223Fontes Leonardo LordelloPOR0Cxb - Clube Xadrez Braga2,00,012,513,5
2324Nunes Rodrigo Machado FerreirPOR0Exp - Escola Xadrez Porto2,00,012,012,0
2411Silva Diogo CastroPOR1153Cxe E.B. 2, 3 João Meira1,00,015,517,5
2518Belo Alan JacoPOR0Adc Perre1,00,013,013,0
2620Cerqueira Rodrigo AlmeidaPOR0Cxb - Clube Xadrez Braga0,00,016,019,0
2726Pereira Leandro Afonso TristãoPOR0Adc Perre0,00,016,017,0

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)