Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

National Youth Chess Championship - 2018/19 Under 17 Girls [2001 & 2002]

Last update 30.12.2018 09:02:05, Creator/Last Upload: srilankachess

Final Ranking crosstable after 7 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1WCMJayaweera Sayuni Gihansa1651SRI 16b1 9w½ 2b1 17w½ 11b½ 10w1 5b15,51,027,030,0
2Herath Uthpala Shanika1414SRI 30w1 22b1 1w0 6b1 4w1 3b½ 12w15,50,027,029,0
3Udagedara Sandali Kanishka1597SRI 20w1 6b1 13w1 4b0 17b1 2w½ 7b½5,00,028,031,0
4Yapa Bandara Chamodya1602SRI 24b1 15w1 11b1 3w1 2b0 5w0 14b15,00,027,530,0
5Herath H M R M K1481SRI 23w0 28b1 22w1 18b1 13w1 4b1 1w05,00,024,026,0
6Maleesha Tharuki1338SRI 27b1 3w0 12b1 2w0 24b1 17w1 11b15,00,023,525,5
7WCMWijesuriya G P Y1613SRI 22w0 23b1 20w½ 19b1 9w1 18b1 3w½5,00,022,525,5
8Vithanage Sandaruwi M1530SRI 10b1 12w½ 9b½ 21w½ 14b½ 11w½ 19b14,51,523,527,0
9Wijesinghe W A D Sumudu1402SRI 36w+ 1b½ 8w½ 10w½ 7b0 22b1 21w14,51,026,029,0
10Ranishani W A Sandaru1162SRI 8w0 35b1 25w1 9b½ 15w1 1b0 18w14,50,524,527,0
11Herath Sanduni1428SRI 19w1 25b1 4w0 15b1 1w½ 8b½ 6w04,00,027,530,5
12Gunasekara Ayodya Nethmini1372SRI 37w+ 8b½ 6w0 20b½ 31w1 16w1 2b04,00,025,527,5
13WCMJayasekera Himasha Dulanji1416SRI 28b1 21w1 3b0 16w1 5b0 14w0 25b14,00,024,526,5
14Dissanayake D D M R G K1330SRI 35w1 18b0 19w½ 25b1 8w½ 13b1 4w04,00,023,526,0
15Kanakarathne S Nevinka De Silva1396SRI 29b1 4b0 23w1 11w0 10b0 24w1 26b14,00,022,024,0
16Pasqual Siluni1204SRI 1w0 30b1 33w1 13b0 20w1 12b0 27w14,00,020,521,5
17Idirisinghe I M N H1413SRI 26b1 34w+ 18w½ 1b½ 3w0 6b0 20w½3,50,026,029,0
18Jayasundara K M Sohanee Divyana1452SRI 31b1 14w1 17b½ 5w0 21b1 7w0 10b03,50,025,027,0
19Dissanayake R A D V1064SRI 11b0 27w1 14b½ 7w0 23b1 26w1 8w03,50,023,525,5
20Weerasekara Dilmi Induwari1168SRI 3b0 29w1 7b½ 12w½ 16b0 28w1 17b½3,50,022,524,5
21Amarasinghe Kavithma Gayuni1219SRI 32w1 13b0 26w1 8b½ 18w0 27b1 9b03,50,021,022,5
22Miruthy S1194SRI 7b1 2w0 5b0 28w1 26b0 9w0 30b13,00,024,526,5
23Wanigasinghe M.Amanda1132SRI 5b1 7w0 15b0 26w0 19w0 29b1 32w13,00,022,524,0
24Idamewattha I W S S1177SRI 4w0 26b0 35w+ 32b1 6w0 15b0 31w13,00,021,022,5
25Senanayake A M P K1239SRI 33b1 11w0 10b0 14w0 30b1 31b1 13w03,00,020,521,5
26Gunarathne W G Pasindi I1031SRI 17w0 24w1 21b0 23b1 22w1 19b0 15w03,00,020,022,5
27De Silva Y H E0SRI 6w0 19b0 30w½ -1 32b1 21w0 16b02,50,020,021,5
28Bandara Hasini Nimesha1044SRI 13w0 5w0 31b1 22b0 33w½ 20b0 -12,50,019,020,0
29Chathuranga K G I N0SRI 15w0 20b0 32w0 30b½ -1 23w0 33b12,50,015,516,5
30Nissanka N.D.1035SRI 2b0 16w0 27b½ 29w½ 25w0 33b1 22w02,00,019,520,5
31Ramanayake R A Kavindya V1087SRI 18w0 32b1 28w0 33b1 12b0 25w0 24b02,00,016,017,0
32Pavithra P0SRI 21b0 31w0 29b1 24w0 27w0 -1 23b02,00,015,016,5
33Nethmini N R Deshani0SRI 25w0 -1 16b0 31w0 28b½ 30w0 29w01,50,015,517,5
34Wirasekara W S P0SRI -1 17b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -01,00,020,522,5
35Dilshani M M L N0SRI 14b0 10w0 24b- -0 -0 -0 -00,00,017,518,5
36Amarasinghe Dilmi Induwari0SRI 9b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,016,517,5
Dayanita V0SRI 12b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,016,517,5

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2022 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 27.05.2022 11:44
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use