## From the Tournament-Database of Chess-Results http://chess-results.com

## St. Joseph Convent Chess Tournament - LP

Last update 07.12.2018 14:08:46

Starting rank

	ng rank				
No.	Name	FideID			Club/City
1	Atul Krishna M		IND		St.Patricks Academy
2	Abdul Basith P B		IND		Al-Hind Public School, Edathal
3	Abel Jaimon		IND	0	Team Tigers Of St. Joseph's Co
4	Aben Bince		IND	0	Mary Giri Koothattukulam
5	Adidev R		IND	0	Sree Kanchi Sankara Public Sch
6	Adith Arun		IND	0	Team Raiders Of St. Joseph's C
7	Adithyan K		IND	0	Vimalagiri Public School, Koth
8	Aditya Dileepraj		IND		Campion Edappally
9	Adwaith Praveen		IND		Chinmaya Vidyalaya , Vaduthala
10	Ahmed Yaseen		IND		Al-Hind Public School, Edathal
11	Akshay Xavier		IND		Team A Of Little Hearts Schoo
12	Alan Dipu		IND		Team Warriors Of St. Joseph's
13	Alan Joseph M J		IND		Team A Of Little Hearts Schoo
14	Alan Prasanth		IND		Team Warriors Of St. Joseph's
15	Alen Jolly		IND		Team Tigers Of St. Joseph's Co
16	Alphin Basil Biju		IND		Team Raiders Of St. Joseph's C
17	Aman Krishna M R		IND		Team A Of Little Hearts Schoo
18	Ameen Abdullah Abdul Kareem		IND		Al-Hind Public School, Edathal
			IND		
19	Ameena Fathima A A				Al-Hind Public School, Edathal
20	Anaida Biju		IND		Team Raiders Of St. Joseph's C
21	AQUINAS PAUL VARGHESE		IND		St Rita L.P. School Mudackarai
22	Ashin Alias		IND		Team Warriors Of St. Joseph's
23	Asin M Khaleef		IND		Al-Hind Public School, Edathal
24	Athul N S		IND		Team Raiders Of St. Joseph's C
25	Basil Eldho		IND		Team Raiders Of St. Joseph's C
26	Basil Jacob		IND		Team Raiders Of St. Joseph's C
27	Basil K Aryapillil		IND		Vimalagiri Public School, Koth
28	Bhadra Arun		IND		Vidyodaya School, Thevakkal
29	Chris Ullas		IND		Vimalagiri Public School, Koth
30	Dananjai M D		IND		Team Warriors Of St. Joseph's
31	Daniel Saji		IND		Vimalagiri Public School, Koth
32	Delvin Joseph		IND		Team Warriors Of St. Joseph's
33	Dev Krishna		IND		Team A Of Little Hearts Schoo
34	Devadath G Nair		IND		Team Warriors Of St. Joseph's
35	Devesh Anil		IND		Chinmaya Vidyalaya , Vaduthala
36	Don Dev M		IND		Team A Of Little Hearts Schoo
37	Ehaan Mathew		IND		Team Raiders Of St. Joseph's C
38	Emmanual Joy		IND		Team Tigers Of St. Joseph's Co
39	Enose Wilson		IND		Team Warriors Of St. Joseph's
40	Evin J Eldho		IND		Vimalagiri Public School, Koth
41	Gautham P R		IND		Viswabharathy Public School
42	Githanjali S Jacob		IND		Vidyodaya School, Thevakkal
43	Govind S		IND		Team Tigers Of St. Joseph's Co
44	Hariharan K M		IND		Bhavans Kodungaloor
45	Harisankar V M		IND		Sree Narayana Vidyadeepam
46	Janki Prajith		IND		St. Paul's International School, Ka
47	Joseph Tom		IND	0	Rajagir Public School
48	Kannan Anilkumar		IND		Team Tigers Of St. Joseph's Co
49	Karthik Vijay Nair		IND		Vidyodaya School, Thevakkal
50	Lakshith		IND	0	St. Thomas Public School
51	Liyon Kayus		IND	0	Team Warriors Of St. Joseph's
52	Loyd Lazer		IND	0	Team B Of Little Hearts Schoo
53	Mahadev R Krishnan		IND		Rajasree SNM
54	Maria Sijo		IND		Vimalagiri Public School, Koth
55	Milan Sajith M		IND		Vimalagiri Public School, Koth
56	Mohammed Farhan K A		IND		Team A Of Little Hearts Schoo
	•				

57	Muhammed Hubaib V M	IND	0 Al-Hind Public School, Edathal
58	Muhammed Nihal P.N	IND	0 Al-Hind Public School, Edathal
59	Muhammed Raza Razik	IND	0 Ideal Public School, Aluva
60	Muhammed Yaseen A A	IND	0 Al-Hind Public School, Edathal
61	Muhammed Yaseen P S	IND	0 Ideal Public School, Aluva
62	Nanditha Binish	IND	0 Team Tigers Of St. Joseph's Co
63	Nevin Mangalath	IND	0 Team Tigers Of St. Joseph's Co
64	Nivedith P L	IND	0 Team Tigers Of St. Joseph's Co
65	Niveth Krishna	IND	0 Team Tigers Of St. Joseph's Co
66	Pranav P Raj	IND	0 Christ Nagar central school
67	Reltin Mary Regi	IND	0 Team Raiders Of St. Joseph's C
68	Rithul Bejoy	IND	0 Team Raiders Of St. Joseph's C
69	Roshan M Regi	IND	0 Team A Of Little Hearts Schoo
70	Sanika S Kumar	IND	0 Team Tigers Of St. Joseph's Co
71	Sanjose Lalu	IND	0 Team Raiders Of St. Joseph's C
72	Sarvesh Renjith	IND	0 Team A Of Little Hearts Schoo
73	Serah Jo Sam	IND	0 Vimalagiri Public School, Koth
74	Shawn Mathew	IND	0 Team Waves Of St. Joseph's Con
75	Sheik Ameen Bhooto	IND	0 Ideal Public School, Aluva
76	Sreehari Anoop	IND	0 Team Warriors Of St. Joseph's
77	Sreenath A	IND	0 Bhavans Adarsha
78	Sreyas Sanal Kumar	IND	0 Team A Of Little Hearts Schoo
79	Suhana Younus	IND	0 Vimalagiri Public School, Koth
80	Thanzeel Jamal	IND	0 Al-Hind Public School, Edathal
81	Twinkle Riju	IND	0 SHCMI Public school Thevara
82	Vinayak M B	IND	0 Team A Of Little Hearts Schoo
83	Yajath S Nair	IND	0 Team Warriors Of St. Joseph's

You find all details to this tournament under <a href="http://chess-results.com/tnr398112.aspx?lan=1">http://chess-results.com/tnr398112.aspx?lan=1</a> Chess-Tournament-Results-Server: Chess-Results