Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

SLSCA Team Finals - 2018 [Division B] Under 11 Girls [2008 & 2009]

Last update 19.10.2018 08:36:52, Creator/Last Upload: srilankachess

Final Ranking after 6 Rounds

Rk.SNoTeamGames  +   =   -  TB1  TB2  TB3 
11A Christ Church Girls College - Baddegam651026,5516,011
217D Somaweera Chandrasiri Vidyalaya - Pili641125,0450,59
39B Musaeus College - Colombo 07641121,0438,09
418E Munidasa Kumarathunga Vidyalaya - Kadu640220,0377,08
516C Visakha Vidyalaya - Colombo 05631219,5373,37
610B P De S Kularathna College, Ambalangoda640219,5363,38
73A Kottawa North Dharmapala Vidyalaya621319,5276,55
87B Eheliyagoda Primary College630319,5264,56
98B Good Shepherd Convent, Kandy640219,0337,38
1011B President Girls' College, Kurunegala613218,0340,85
116A St.Anthony's Girls' College, Kandy621317,5311,35
122A Higgaswaththa Primary School, Kuruwita612317,5298,04
1315C Siridhamma College, Galle621317,5229,85
1414C Our Lady's School, Nuwaraeliya630316,5187,56
154A Mahinda Model Primary School, Anuradha620415,5178,54
1613C Kahawatta Primary School, Kahawatta611415,0196,03
175A Sir John Kothalawala College, Kurunega621314,0242,55
1812B Viharagama Primary College, Divlankada60063,048,00

Tie Break1: points (normal points + points from the qualifying rounds)
Tie Break2: FIDE-Sonneborn-Berger-Tie-Break
Tie Break3: Matchpoints (2 for wins, 1 for Draws, 0 for Losses)

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2022 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 27.05.2022 11:44
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use