Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Asian Junior Chess Championship 2010

Last update 23.06.2010 10:03:30, Creator/Last Upload: tamil nadu state chess association

Final Ranking crosstable after 9 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.Rd8.Rd9.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1IMShyam Sundar M2372IND 59w1 9b1 4w½ 16b1 6w1 14b1 8w½ 2b½ 3w½7,050,044,543,0
2IMVidit Santosh Gujrathi2504IND 44w1 20b1 3w½ 15b1 14w½ 31b½ 6w1 1w½ 8b17,047,543,040,5
3FMNitin S2363IND 33b1 24w1 2b½ 5w½ 32b½ 17w1 19b1 13w1 1b½7,046,041,539,0
4IMLalith Babu M R2493IND 26b1 8w1 1b½ 43w1 5b0 15w1 14b½ 12w1 11w½6,547,542,540,5
5IMSethuraman S P2493IND 10w1 25b1 15w½ 3b½ 4w1 8b0 9w½ 33b1 17w16,547,042,040,0
6Anwesh Upadhyaya2419IND 42b1 23w½ 36b1 22w1 1b0 18w1 2b0 31w1 14b16,544,039,537,0
7IMDebashis Das2400IND 35b1 36w½ 23b1 32w½ 31b0 44w1 25b1 8w½ 15w16,539,535,033,5
8Mehar Chinna Reddy C H2295IND 53w1 4b0 50w1 47b1 11w1 5w1 1b½ 7b½ 2w06,047,543,540,5
9Narayanan K2183IND 72b1 1w0 30b1 34w1 12b½ 11w½ 5b½ 19w½ 23b16,045,541,038,5
10Lokesh P2131IND 5b0 63w1 40b1 25b1 16w½ 12w½ 43b1 14w½ 13b½6,044,039,537,5
11IMAshwin Jayaram2457IND 49b1 27w1 31b0 37w1 8b0 9b½ 22w1 18w1 4b½6,043,038,536,5
12Darini Pouria2391IRI 50w1 32b0 35w1 29b1 9w½ 10b½ 16w1 4b0 34w16,042,538,036,0
13Swayams Mishra2397IND 45w½ 28b½ 21w½ 41b1 58w1 22b1 31w1 3b0 10w½6,041,537,534,5
14IMNarayanan Srinath2393IND 48b1 38w1 18b1 31w1 2b½ 1w0 4w½ 10b½ 6w05,547,543,040,5
15FMPascua Haridas2358PHI 30b1 54w1 5b½ 2w0 23b1 4b0 32w1 34w1 7b05,545,541,038,5
16IMAdhiban B2510IND 39b1 17w1 43b½ 1w0 10b½ 38w1 12b0 25w1 19b½5,544,039,537,0
17Arun Karthik R2320IND 56w1 16b0 45w1 21b½ 33w1 3b0 24w1 43w+ 5b05,542,538,535,5
18FMAkkozov Berik2337KAZ 51b1 52w1 14w0 24b½ 21w1 6b0 29w1 11b0 33w15,541,537,535,0
19IMKarthikeyan P2411IND 47w1 22b½ 37w½ 58b½ 27w1 32b1 3w0 9b½ 16w½5,541,537,534,5
20Saravana Krishnan P2324IND 40b1 2w0 48b1 27w½ 22b0 21w1 23b½ 26w½ 38b15,541,537,034,5
21Shreyans K Shah2147IND 68b1 46w½ 13b½ 17w½ 18b0 20b0 62w1 37w1 31b15,538,535,032,5
22FMDas Sayantan2250IND 64b1 19w½ 46b1 6b0 20w1 13w0 11b0 49w1 30b½5,042,538,536,0
23Abhishek Kelkar2261IND 65w1 6b½ 7w0 55b1 15w0 59b1 20w½ 45b1 9w05,041,538,035,0
24FMGagare Shardul2153IND 73w1 3b0 68w+ 18w½ 43b½ 34w½ 17b0 27b½ 46w15,040,536,533,5
25FMRajesh V A V2302IND 63b1 5w0 60b1 10w0 49b1 45w1 7w0 16b0 44w15,040,036,533,5
26G Akash2137IND 4w0 55b½ 56w1 35b0 53w1 27b1 46w½ 20b½ 28w½5,038,534,532,0
27FMSai Krishna G V2282IND 69w1 11b0 59w1 20b½ 19b0 26w0 60b1 24w½ 48b15,037,534,031,5
28Shreyansh Daklia2287IND 52b0 13w½ 42b1 36w½ 45b0 51w1 30b½ 39w1 26b½5,037,533,531,5
29Navalgund Niranjan2158IND 70b1 31w0 51b1 12w0 60b½ 48w1 18b0 46b½ 45w15,035,532,029,5
30Yohan J1954IND 15w0 67b1 9w0 65b1 44w0 69b1 28w½ 58b1 22w½5,035,032,029,0
31IMPriyadharshan K2362IND 62w1 29b1 11w1 14b0 7w1 2w½ 13b0 6b0 21w04,548,043,041,0
32Krishna C R G2230IND 66b1 12w1 34b½ 7b½ 3w½ 19w0 15b0 48w½ 39b½4,543,539,536,5
33Harihara Sudan M1989IND 3w0 71b1 38b1 46w½ 17b0 36w1 37b1 5w0 18b04,541,537,534,5
34IMSwapnil S Dhopade2457IND 41w1 37b½ 32w½ 9b0 47w1 24b½ 58w1 15b0 12b04,539,535,533,5
35Akash Pc Iyer2025IND 7w0 69b1 12b0 26w1 46b1 43w0 39b0 63w1 36b½4,538,535,532,0
36Sahoo Utkal Ranjan2231IND 57w1 7b½ 6w0 28b½ 62w½ 33b0 59w½ 47b1 35w½4,538,535,032,0
37Ashwath R2279IND 61b1 34w½ 19b½ 11b0 59w½ 41b1 33w0 21b0 54w14,537,534,031,5
38Tan Weiliang2186SGP 71w1 14b0 33w0 51b1 54w1 16b0 47w½ 50b1 20w04,536,533,031,0
39Kaushik S2144IND 16w0 45b½ 55w0 56b1 50w½ 62b1 35w1 28b0 32w½4,535,031,529,5
40Sai Prahlad K1893IND 20w0 44b1 10w0 49w0 70b1 47b0 66w1 41b½ 58w14,534,031,528,0
41Manigandan S S2058IND 34b0 61w½ 70b1 13w0 64b1 37w0 52b½ 40w½ 60b14,533,530,527,5
42Jitendria Vels2034IND 6w0 53b½ 28w0 61b0 67w1 64b0 72w1 69b1 59w14,531,028,524,5
43IMShyam Nikil P2385IND 60b1 58w1 16w½ 4b0 24w½ 35b1 10w0 17b- -04,040,537,034,0
44Kathmale Sameer2140IND 2b0 40w0 61b1 63w1 30b1 7b0 45w0 51w1 25b04,039,536,032,5
45Karthikeyan Murali2011IND 13b½ 39w½ 17b0 52w1 28w1 25b0 44b1 23w0 29b04,039,535,533,5
46FMTologontegin Semetey2330KGZ 55w1 21b½ 22w0 33b½ 35w0 54b1 26b½ 29w½ 24b04,038,034,032,5
47Capel Evan Timothy2026MAS 19b0 64w1 52b1 8w0 34b0 40w1 38b½ 36w0 49b½4,037,533,531,5
48Shiva Murugan R K2008IND 14w0 65b1 20w0 53b½ 61w1 29b0 64w1 32b½ 27w04,036,033,030,5
49Patil Pratik2091IND 11w0 56b½ 53w½ 40b1 25w0 65b1 50w½ 22b0 47w½4,036,032,530,0
50Ramalingam Karthik2000IND 12b0 66w1 8b0 64w½ 39b½ 63w1 49b½ 38w0 52b½4,035,032,029,0
51Chaithanyaa K G1922IND 18w0 73b1 29w0 38w0 57b1 28b0 65w1 44b0 62w14,034,531,529,0
52Visakh Nr1754IND 28w1 18b0 47w0 45b0 72w1 55b½ 41w½ 59b½ 50w½4,034,531,029,0
53Naren Swaminathan P1790IND 8b0 42w½ 49b½ 48w½ 26b0 61w0 56b½ 71w1 63b14,033,530,527,5
54Faramarzi Vahid1924IRI 74b+ 15b0 58w0 68w1 38b0 46w0 61b1 57w1 37b04,033,029,527,5
55Kumaran B1901IND 46b0 26w½ 39b1 23w0 63b0 52w½ 57b0 67w1 66b14,032,529,527,5
56Vignesh Nr1848IND 17b0 49w½ 26b0 39w0 66b0 -1 53w½ 68b1 65w14,032,029,027,0
57Raghunandan K S1515IND 36b0 60w0 62w0 71b1 51w0 67b1 55w1 54b0 69w14,028,526,024,0
58Shamsi Mohammad Hossein2171IRI 67w1 43b0 54b1 19w½ 13b0 60w1 34b0 30w0 40b03,537,534,031,5
59Nishvin J1995IND 1b0 72w1 27b0 70w1 37b½ 23w0 36b½ 52w½ 42b03,536,534,529,5
60Vasantha Ruba Varman1996IND 43w0 57b1 25w0 69b1 29w½ 58b0 27w0 61b1 41w03,535,532,030,5
61Sharang M S1737IND 37w0 41b½ 44w0 42w1 48b0 53b1 54w0 60w0 71b13,532,529,028,0
62Jayasundara P K U M1954SRI 31b0 70w0 57b1 73w1 36b½ 39w0 21b0 64w1 51b03,532,030,026,5
63Saketh P1795IND 25w0 10b0 71w1 44b0 55w1 50b0 68w1 35b0 53w03,034,531,528,5
64Karthik V Ap1599IND 22w0 47b0 67w1 50b½ 41w0 42w1 48b0 62b0 70w½3,032,529,527,5
65Hariraj K1638IND 23b0 48w0 72b1 30w0 68b1 49w0 51b0 70w1 56b03,030,528,525,5
66Nijanthan S1501IND 32w0 50b0 69w0 67b0 56w1 70b1 40b0 -1 55w03,028,526,024,0
67Naga Shashank D0IND 58b0 30w0 64b0 66w1 42b0 57w0 73w1 55b0 72w13,028,026,523,0
68Shah Taksh0IND 21w0 -1 24b- 54b0 65w0 72b1 63b0 56w0 73b13,026,024,520,5
69Sriram R (tirupur)1742IND 27b0 35w0 66b1 60w0 73b1 30w0 71b½ 42w0 57b02,531,029,026,0
70Patel Siddharth0IND 29w0 62b1 41w0 59b0 40w0 66w0 -1 65b0 64b½2,529,527,024,5
71Matta Besh Vignesh Reddy1379IND 38b0 33w0 63b0 57w0 -1 73b1 69w½ 53b0 61w02,528,026,023,5
72Bhardwaj Adit0IND 9w0 59b0 65w0 -1 52b0 68w0 42b0 73w1 67b02,028,527,022,5
73Shah Etash0IND 24b0 51w0 -1 62b0 69w0 71w0 67b0 72b0 68w01,024,022,519,5
74Vaibhav Suri2347IND 54w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,036,031,531,5

Tie Break1: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2021 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 09.04.2021 11:01
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use