Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Sri Lanka National Chess Championship 2018

Last update 17.05.2018 20:28:06, Creator/Last Upload: srilankachess


Round 1 on 2018/05/04 at 03.30 Pm
111943CMWijekoon Chandana0 - 1Alahakoon Isuru210214
222015Koggala W S Vidura K1 - 0Jayawardana Lasal190913
332017Priyankara Chamil1 - 0Peiris T G M209112
442050Kavinda Akila½ - ½FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun221911
551787Jayaweera C L0 - 1CMThilakarathne G M H218610
661859Dissanayake R K T½ - ½Danushka M A N18839
772003CMLiyanage Ranindu Dilshan½ - ½FMDoluweera Minul Sanjula22548
Round 2 on 2018/05/05 at 09.00 AM
1142102Alahakoon Isuru1 - 0FMDoluweera Minul Sanjula22548
291883Danushka M A N½ - ½CMLiyanage Ranindu Dilshan20037
3102186CMThilakarathne G M H1 - 0Dissanayake R K T18596
4112219FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun0 - 1Jayaweera C L17875
5122091Peiris T G M1 - 0Kavinda Akila20504
6131909Jayawardana Lasal1 - 0Priyankara Chamil20173
711943CMWijekoon Chandana1 - 0Koggala W S Vidura K20152
Round 3 on 2018/05/05 at 03.00 PM
122015Koggala W S Vidura K0 - 1Alahakoon Isuru210214
232017Priyankara Chamil0 - 1CMWijekoon Chandana19431
342050Kavinda Akila1 - 0Jayawardana Lasal190913
451787Jayaweera C L½ - ½Peiris T G M209112
561859Dissanayake R K T0 - 1FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun221911
672003CMLiyanage Ranindu Dilshan½ - ½CMThilakarathne G M H218610
782254FMDoluweera Minul Sanjula0 - 1Danushka M A N18839
Round 4 on 2018/05/06 at 09.00 AM
1142102Alahakoon Isuru1 - 0Danushka M A N18839
2102186CMThilakarathne G M H½ - ½FMDoluweera Minul Sanjula22548
3112219FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun½ - ½CMLiyanage Ranindu Dilshan20037
4122091Peiris T G M1 - 0Dissanayake R K T18596
5131909Jayawardana Lasal0 - 1Jayaweera C L17875
611943CMWijekoon Chandana½ - ½Kavinda Akila20504
722015Koggala W S Vidura K1 - 0Priyankara Chamil20173
Round 5 on 2018/05/06 at 03.00 PM
132017Priyankara Chamil1 - 0Alahakoon Isuru210214
242050Kavinda Akila½ - ½Koggala W S Vidura K20152
351787Jayaweera C L½ - ½CMWijekoon Chandana19431
461859Dissanayake R K T1 - 0Jayawardana Lasal190913
572003CMLiyanage Ranindu Dilshan½ - ½Peiris T G M209112
682254FMDoluweera Minul Sanjula½ - ½FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun221911
791883Danushka M A N0 - 1CMThilakarathne G M H218610
Round 6 on 2018/05/07 at 09.00 AM
1142102Alahakoon Isuru½ - ½CMThilakarathne G M H218610
2112219FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun1 - 0Danushka M A N18839
3122091Peiris T G M½ - ½FMDoluweera Minul Sanjula22548
4131909Jayawardana Lasal0 - 1CMLiyanage Ranindu Dilshan20037
511943CMWijekoon Chandana½ - ½Dissanayake R K T18596
622015Koggala W S Vidura K½ - ½Jayaweera C L17875
732017Priyankara Chamil½ - ½Kavinda Akila20504
Round 7 on 2018/05/07 at 03.00 PM
142050Kavinda Akila+ - -Alahakoon Isuru210214
251787Jayaweera C L0 - 1Priyankara Chamil20173
361859Dissanayake R K T0 - 1Koggala W S Vidura K20152
472003CMLiyanage Ranindu Dilshan½ - ½CMWijekoon Chandana19431
582254FMDoluweera Minul Sanjula1 - 0Jayawardana Lasal190913
691883Danushka M A N0 - 1Peiris T G M209112
7102186CMThilakarathne G M H½ - ½FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun221911
Round 8 on 2018/05/11 at 09.00 AM
1142102Alahakoon Isuru1 - 0FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun221911
2122091Peiris T G M½ - ½CMThilakarathne G M H218610
3131909Jayawardana Lasal- - +Danushka M A N18839
411943CMWijekoon Chandana0 - 1FMDoluweera Minul Sanjula22548
522015Koggala W S Vidura K½ - ½CMLiyanage Ranindu Dilshan20037
632017Priyankara Chamil1 - 0Dissanayake R K T18596
742050Kavinda Akila1 - 0Jayaweera C L17875
Round 9 on 2018/05/11 at 03.00 PM
151787Jayaweera C L0 - 1Alahakoon Isuru210214
261859Dissanayake R K T0 - 1Kavinda Akila20504
372003CMLiyanage Ranindu Dilshan0 - 1Priyankara Chamil20173
482254FMDoluweera Minul Sanjula1 - 0Koggala W S Vidura K20152
591883Danushka M A N0 - 1CMWijekoon Chandana19431
6102186CMThilakarathne G M H1 - 0Jayawardana Lasal190913
7112219FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun1 - 0Peiris T G M209112
Round 10 on 2018/05/12 at 09.00 AM
1142102Alahakoon Isuru1 - 0Peiris T G M209112
2131909Jayawardana Lasal0 - 1FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun221911
311943CMWijekoon Chandana½ - ½CMThilakarathne G M H218610
422015Koggala W S Vidura K1 - 0Danushka M A N18839
532017Priyankara Chamil1 - 0FMDoluweera Minul Sanjula22548
642050Kavinda Akila½ - ½CMLiyanage Ranindu Dilshan20037
751787Jayaweera C L0 - 1Dissanayake R K T18596
Round 11 on 2018/05/12 at 03.00 PM
161859Dissanayake R K T1 - 0Alahakoon Isuru210214
272003CMLiyanage Ranindu Dilshan½ - ½Jayaweera C L17875
382254FMDoluweera Minul Sanjula1 - 0Kavinda Akila20504
491883Danushka M A N0 - 1Priyankara Chamil20173
5102186CMThilakarathne G M H1 - 0Koggala W S Vidura K20152
6112219FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun0 - 1CMWijekoon Chandana19431
7122091Peiris T G M1 - 0Jayawardana Lasal190913
Round 12 on 2018/05/13 at 09.00 AM
1142102Alahakoon Isuru1 - 0Jayawardana Lasal190913
211943CMWijekoon Chandana0 - 1Peiris T G M209112
322015Koggala W S Vidura K0 - 1FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun221911
432017Priyankara Chamil0 - 1CMThilakarathne G M H218610
542050Kavinda Akila1 - 0Danushka M A N18839
651787Jayaweera C L0 - 1FMDoluweera Minul Sanjula22548
761859Dissanayake R K T0 - 1CMLiyanage Ranindu Dilshan20037
Round 13 on 2018/05/13 at 03.00 PM
172003CMLiyanage Ranindu Dilshan0 - 1Alahakoon Isuru210214
282254FMDoluweera Minul Sanjula1 - 0Dissanayake R K T18596
391883Danushka M A N½ - ½Jayaweera C L17875
4102186CMThilakarathne G M H0 - 1Kavinda Akila20504
5112219FMPiyumantha M Sasith Nipun1 - 0Priyankara Chamil20173
6122091Peiris T G M1 - 0Koggala W S Vidura K20152
7131909Jayawardana Lasal½ - ½CMWijekoon Chandana19431
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2022 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 05.05.2022 09:44
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use