Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:


Last update 17.04.2018 15:21:08, Creator/Last Upload: federacao angolana de xadrez fax

Starting rank

1Fernandes Carlos10100350ANG20741º de Agosto
2Felix Claudio10100652ANG2026Escola de Xadrez de Viana JJ
3Domingos Edivanio10103163ANG20101º de Agosto
4Baltazar Celcio10100610ANG2009Escola de Xadrez de Viana JJ
5Ngunga Carlos10103678ANG1986Inter de Luanda
6Xavier Antonio10105697ANG1965ASA
7Moura Pedro10103740ANG1948Nucleo do Rangel
8Filipe Marcio10105921ANG1934Macovi Sport Clube
9Militao Manuel10103244ANG1908ASA
10Cristovao Miguel10102647ANG1907Escola de Mestre JF
11Do Rosario Jose10102655ANG1889Escola de Xadrez de Viana JJ
12Simoes Adilson10103325ANG1875Nucleo do Rangel
13Manuel Mario10101608ANG18301º de Agosto
14Matoso Paulo10105158ANG1802Escola de Xadrez de Viana JJ
15Paim Antonio10106090ANG1781Nucleo do Prenda
16Fernando Higino10106880ANG1758Inter de Luanda
17Miala Mauro10102477ANG1751Escola de Xadrez de Viana JJ
18Joao Alexandre10101527ANG17411º de Agosto
19Andre Marciano Julio10108394ANG1721Macovi Sport Clube
20Francisco Mauro10105654ANG1656TEAM LEADER
21Bunga Milton10107037ANG1562TEAM LEADER
22Agostinho Edivanio10106960ANG0Inter de Luanda
23Bernardo Pascoal10109528ANG0TEAM LEADER
24Julio Cassoma ManuelANG0ASA
25Cristovao Hamilton10109226ANG0IMNE Marista
26Gomes Alexandre10107142ANG0Inter de Luanda
27Carlos Pereira JorgeANG0Escola de Xadrez de Viana JJ
28Marques LuisANG0UNITEL
29Miguel Jordivaldo10109420ANG0Inter de Luanda
30Pedro JesinaldoANG0Escola de Xadrez de Viana JJ
31Pereira Amilsenio10106103ANG1660Nucleo do Prenda
32Quimua GelsonANG0IMNE Marista
33Ribeiro RicardoANG0IMNE Marista
34Sebastiao ManuelANG0UNITEL
35Sebastiao ValentimANG0IMNE Marista
36Silva Felgueiras10109234ANG0Escola de Xadrez de Viana JJ
37Vaz EuclenyANG0IMNE Marista
38Zua NiltonANG0Nucleo do Prenda
39Borges Jose10106227ANG1907Macovi Sport Clube
40Joelson Ricardo10105964ANG1857Macovi Sport Clube
41 Santos Denilson Dos10100946ANG1828Macovi Sport Clube
42Agostinho Clesio10101233ANG1792Macovi Sport Clube
43Antonio Edmilson10101870ANG1754Progresso Sambizanga
44Lutuima Amaro10106863ANG1918Macovi Sport Clube
45Cabuco Paulo10101276ANG1766Macovi Sport Clube
46Luis Valdemar10106006ANG1557Macovi Sport Clube
47Reis Abraao Dos10109536ANG0TEAM LEADER
48Pompilio Andre10104321ANG1909Escola de Xadrez de Viana JJ