Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Women's National [B] Chess Championship 2018

Last update 11.03.2018 15:22:31, Creator/Last Upload: srilankachess

Final Ranking crosstable after 10 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.Rd8.Rd9.Rd10.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3  TB4 
1Pavalachandran Ashvini1539SRI 35w1 33b1 7w0 30b1 28w1 10b1 20w1 2b½ 3w½ 5b½7,50,055,050,044,0
2Udagedara Sandali Kanishka1470SRI 57b1 62w1 16b1 5b1 25w½ 6w½ 3b½ 1w½ 7b½ 4w½7,00,058,053,544,5
3WIMRanasinghe S D1744SRI 58w1 14b0 17w1 23b1 16w1 25b1 2w½ 4b½ 1b½ 6w½7,00,057,052,041,0
4WFMHewawasam H Y Nevanjee Dimanya1563SRI 34w½ 60b1 21w1 14b1 12w½ 11b½ 25w1 3w½ 6b½ 2b½7,00,055,551,041,5
5De Silva Tenara1609SRI 22b1 27w1 20b1 2w0 6b0 30w1 17b1 12b1 16w½ 1w½7,00,055,550,540,5
6WCMBasnayake I U1725SRI 54w1 21b½ 26w½ 55b1 5w1 2b½ 12w½ 20b1 4w½ 3b½7,00,055,050,540,5
7WIMMethmani Nelunika1716SRI 36b1 23w1 1b1 25w0 20b0 21w1 11w1 13b1 2w½ 10b½7,00,055,050,040,5
8WFMWickramasinghe Dilhara Ishini1546SRI 60w½ 32b½ 54w1 26b½ 31w1 12b0 18w1 25b1 11w½ 16b17,00,049,044,536,0
9Koggala W S T D1537SRI 24w0 57b1 61w½ 58b1 26w½ 42b1 16w0 30b1 18w1 20b17,00,045,041,034,0
10De Silva Shelani1575SRI 67b+ 42b1 14w½ 13b1 11w½ 1w0 15b1 16b½ 12w½ 7w½6,50,057,553,040,0
11WFMKodikara K K M Sachintha1541SRI 44b1 19w½ 31b1 15w1 10b½ 4w½ 7b0 29w1 8b½ 13w½6,50,056,551,539,5
12WFMPremanath Dinushki1805SRI 30b1 31w½ 19b1 18w½ 4b½ 8w1 6b½ 5w0 10b½ 22w16,50,056,051,038,0
13Abeysinghe H M H Janandani1538SRI 38b1 17w1 15b½ 10w0 22b1 29w½ 27b1 7w0 28w1 11b½6,50,053,048,038,0
14Herath Sanduni1451SRI 50b1 3w1 10b½ 4w0 15b½ 17w0 22b½ 40w1 24b1 23w16,50,053,048,034,0
15WCMWijesuriya G P Y1670SRI 61w1 41b1 13w½ 11b0 14w½ 26b1 10w0 27b1 20w½ 21b16,50,051,546,536,0
16WCMTharushi T H D Niklesha1665SRI 48w1 55b1 2w0 42b1 3b0 19w1 9b1 10w½ 5b½ 8w06,00,056,051,537,5
17Seneka M W Thenumi1289SRI 29w1 13b0 3b0 40w1 47w1 14b1 5w0 21b0 35w1 28b+6,00,053,048,031,0
18De Silva Chamindra1563SRI 68b+ 26b½ 34w1 12b½ 29w1 20w0 8b0 37w1 9b0 27w16,00,051,046,536,0
19WCMWickramasinghe Minethma Lasandi1303SRI 47w1 11b½ 12w0 21b½ 56w1 16b0 46w1 28b0 33w1 31w16,00,047,544,031,0
20Fernando G W Nethmi L1453SRI 59w1 63b1 5w0 33b1 7w1 18b1 1b0 6w0 15b½ 9w05,50,056,552,538,0
21Herath Uthpala Shanika1382SRI 65b1 6w½ 4b0 19w½ 61b1 7b0 54w1 17w1 29b½ 15w05,50,052,549,032,0
22Mapa M M W H1177SRI 5w0 46b1 41w1 32b½ 13w0 55b½ 14w½ 26b1 25w1 12b05,50,051,046,530,0
23Gunathilake M D Wonara S1381SRI 56w1 7b0 48w1 3w0 43b½ 35b½ 36w1 42b½ 32w1 14b05,50,048,544,531,0
24Siyambalapitiya S V D S1098SRI 9b1 25w0 37b0 39w½ 44b0 41b1 58w1 55b+ 14w0 42b15,50,046,542,026,5
25Kanakarathne S Nevinka De Silva1480SRI 49w1 24b1 28w1 7b1 2b½ 3w0 4b0 8w0 22b0 36w½5,00,056,051,037,5
26WCMSanudula K M Dahamdi1307SRI 64b1 18w½ 6b½ 8w½ 9b½ 15w0 40b½ 22w0 44b1 39w½5,00,052,548,029,5
27Chamathka Weerasinghe A Chethan1339SRI 46w1 5b0 35w1 29b0 33w1 28b1 13w0 15w0 43b1 18b05,00,051,046,531,0
28Yapa Bandara Chamodya1667SRI 43b1 39w1 25b0 37w1 1b0 27w0 31b1 19w1 13b0 17w-5,00,050,546,033,0
29Ranasinghe Shalini1744SRI 17b0 38w1 36b1 27w1 18b0 13b½ 32w1 11b0 21w½ -05,00,050,545,531,5
30Choksy Anaisha1300SRI 12w0 45b1 64w1 1w0 46b1 5b0 56w1 9w0 38b½ 32b½5,00,050,046,028,5
31Waranga M G Yasasmi1437SRI 45w1 12b½ 11w0 34b1 8b0 43w1 28w0 35b½ 42w1 19b05,00,050,045,530,0
32WCMJayasekera Himasha Dulanji1492SRI 40b½ 8w½ 43b½ 22w½ 36b½ 58w1 29b0 38w1 23b0 30w½5,00,048,043,528,5
33Rathnayake Maheesha Pabodhini1173SRI 52b1 1w0 39b1 20w0 27b0 48w1 37b0 46w1 19b0 50w15,00,046,042,527,0
34Irunika S D Aruni1164SRI 4b½ 40w1 18b0 31w0 39b½ 38w0 45b1 54b+ 37w½ 41b½5,00,046,042,025,5
35Vidyarathna W H S1129SRI 1b0 69w1 27b0 62w1 37b½ 23w½ 52b½ 31w½ 17b0 47w15,00,045,542,026,0
36Indrajith J A K N T1272SRI 7w0 56b1 29w0 49b1 32w½ 52w½ 23b0 47b1 39w½ 25b½5,00,045,541,526,0
37Gunasekara Ayodya Nethmini1310SRI 63w0 59b1 24w1 28b0 35w½ 54b½ 33w1 18b0 34b½ 38w½5,00,044,040,028,0
38Silva Hiruni Kasundi K1121SRI 13w0 29b0 53w1 46b0 45w1 34b1 55w1 32b0 30w½ 37b½5,00,043,540,024,5
39Gamage Yasasmi Umarusiru1348SRI 53w1 28b0 33w0 24b½ 34w½ 49b½ 48w½ 57b+ 36b½ 26b½5,00,042,038,025,5
40Kumarasinghe Minuli1096SRI 32w½ 34b0 60w½ 17b0 65w1 47b1 26w½ 14b0 50b½ 49w15,00,041,538,024,0
41Dilanya W V Nethmi1350SRI 66b1 15w0 22b0 43w½ 58b0 24w0 65b1 49b1 51w1 34w½5,00,040,037,523,0
42Kaveesha W V Rashini1325SRI 69b1 10w0 62b1 16w0 60b1 9w0 44b1 23w½ 31b0 24w04,50,046,543,029,5
43WCMRathnayake R M Dinithi Panchali1196SRI 28w0 53b1 32w½ 41b½ 23w½ 31b0 49w½ 56b1 27w0 48b½4,50,043,039,025,0
44Wijesekara Dinuka Sewmini1151SRI 11w0 47b1 55w0 56b0 24w1 50b1 42w0 48b1 26w0 45b½4,50,041,037,523,5
45Fernando T Suheli H0SRI 31b0 30w0 -0 66w1 38b0 63w+ 34w0 62b+ 46b1 44w½4,50,038,035,017,5
46Ranasinghe Minudi Devindi0SRI 27b0 22w0 50b1 38w1 30w0 60b+ 19b0 33b0 45w0 59w14,00,043,039,521,0
47Vidanapathirana Sharmila Taniya0SRI 19b0 44w0 65b1 57w1 17b0 40w0 61b1 36w0 -1 35b04,00,042,539,021,0
48Weerawardana Oneli Vihanga1195SRI 16b0 51w1 23b0 63w1 55w½ 33b0 39b½ 44w0 59b½ 43w½4,00,042,038,522,5
49Subasinghe S M T D1076SRI 25b0 52w0 66b1 36w0 51b1 39w½ 43b½ 41w0 53w1 40b04,00,040,537,520,5
50Fernando H Methushi Amaya0SRI 14w0 58b0 46w0 53b1 63b1 44w0 51b½ 61w+ 40w½ 33b04,00,039,536,019,0
51Piyumanthi M Sayumi Vimansa0SRI 55w0 48b0 57w1 54b0 49w0 59b1 50w½ 58b+ 41b0 53w½4,00,036,533,518,5
52Perera Panchali1583SRI 33w0 49b1 58w½ 61b½ 54w½ 36b½ 35w½ -0 -0 -03,50,042,538,524,0
53Piyathilaka Oshadhi Ruwanya0SRI 39b0 43w0 38b0 50w0 57b0 69w+ 66w1 59w1 49b0 51b½3,50,034,032,012,5
54Hetti Arachchige Thisumi S1278SRI 6b0 65w1 8b0 51w1 52b½ 37w½ 21b0 34w- -0 -03,00,046,543,021,5
55Jayasuriya Linali Andrea1342SRI 51b1 16w0 44b1 6w0 48b½ 22w½ 38b0 24w- -0 -03,00,045,541,523,5
56Geethika W Aruni0SRI 23b0 36w0 69b1 44w1 19b0 61w1 30b0 43w0 -0 -03,00,042,539,020,0
57Braveena Vijaykumar1040SRI 2w0 9w0 51b0 47b0 53w1 66b1 62b1 39w- -0 -03,00,040,537,515,0
58Wijesinghe W M M N1291SRI 3b0 50w1 52b½ 9w0 41w1 32b0 24b0 51w- -0 -02,50,046,042,519,0
59De Silva S N K0SRI 20b0 37w0 -0 65w0 62b1 51w0 -1 53b0 48w½ 46b02,50,034,532,011,0
60Yatapana Navoda1158SRI 8b½ 4w0 40b½ 64w+ 42w0 46w- -0 -0 -0 -02,00,044,541,016,0
61Karthikeyan Kiruththikah1252SRI 15b0 66w1 9b½ 52w½ 21w0 56b0 47w0 50b- -0 -02,00,042,039,016,5
62Weerasekara W M L G N0SRI -1 2b0 42w0 35b0 59w0 65b1 57w0 45w- -0 -02,00,038,536,015,0
63Somarathne L H M G S0SRI 37b1 20w0 -0 48b0 50w0 45b- -0 -0 -0 -01,00,036,534,010,0
64Sutheswaran Abinaya0SRI 26w0 -1 30b0 60b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -01,00,036,534,09,0
65Gaveshika M S C Keshari0SRI 21w0 54b0 47w0 59b1 40b0 62w0 41w0 66b- -0 -01,00,034,532,07,0
66Munasinghe Dinadi Dewmini0SRI 41w0 61b0 49w0 45b0 -1 57w0 53b0 65w- -0 -01,00,032,029,56,0
67Sithumina K T Sithuli1169SRI 10w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,031,530,00,0
68Matheesha W Isiri1162SRI 18w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,031,530,00,0
69Samaranayaka B S0SRI 42w0 35b0 56w0 -0 -0 53b- -0 -0 -0 -00,00,030,028,50,0

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break4: Fide Tie-Break