Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

70th National Schools Individual Chess Championships 2018 - C Div Girls

Last update 14.03.2018 09:32:02, Creator/Last Upload: singapore chess federation

Player overview for DPS

18Vikrant Harihara1119DPS111011½106,518Junior Div Boys
34Abhinav Reddy Byreddy0DPS1000100114,0141Junior Div Boys
2Muthukumar Mukesh1141DPS1111111018,02Lower Jr Div Boys

Results of the last round for DPS

Rd.Bo.No.NameFEDPts. ResultPts. NameFEDNo.
9317Sakthivel Heamish KanhaOFS7 1 - 0 Vikrant HariharaDPS18
97534Abhinav Reddy ByreddyDPS3 1 - 0 Thong Yu Xuan KaidenAXP200
912Muthukumar MukeshDPS7 1 - 0 Siddharth SaiCKP3

Player details for DPS

Vikrant Harihara 1119 DPS Rp:1234 Pts. 6,5
1131Muthukasi Vairavan Muthiah0AXP5,0s 1
2139Nigam Krishna0OFS5,0w 1
3175Soong Yao Wei Xavier0TNS5,0s 1
47Rajesh Adithya Elara1224CZP8,0w 0
572Haw Hong Yu Jaden0NYP5,0s 1
648Chang Jia Jun Alvin0NLP6,0w 1
729Ho Ray Ee1024ACJ7,5s ½
85Lian Kai En Gerard1238ACP6,5w 1
917Sakthivel Heamish Kanha1123OFS8,0s 0
Abhinav Reddy Byreddy 0 DPS Rp:1000 Pts. 4,0
1147Phang Han Song Javier0RLP2,0s 1
2173Soh Ying Qi0RSS5,0w 0
3123Lin Chenhao Lyndon0RLP3,5s 0
4187Tan Rui Zhe Isaac0CHP4,0w 0
5104Lee Seong-eon0CIS0,0- 1K
6-not paired- --- 0
7133Neo Jun Hao0RLP3,0- 0K
8132Nath Amish0OFS2,0s 1
9200Thong Yu Xuan Kaiden0AXP3,5w 1
Muthukumar Mukesh 1141 DPS Rp:1363 Pts. 8,0
143Neo Quan Ting Tudor0NYP4,5s 1
251Pang Yean Khai Howard0HIP6,0w 1
357Shrenik Mallick0GII5,0s 1
469Wang Bohan0ACP6,0w 1
577Yen Gideon0ACJ6,0s 1
65Kapoor Tanush1001GYP7,0s 1
746Ng Cheng-En Sheldon0ACJ6,0w 1
84Lim Zhe Yi Gerrard1031MSP8,0s 0
93Siddharth Sai1076CKP6,5w 1