2017 South African Closed Chess Championships B

Organizer(s)Mark Lewis RSA (14305674)
FederationSouth Africa ( RSA )
Tournament directorDr Lyndon Bouah RSA (14300052)
Chief ArbiterIA Gunther van den Bergh RSA (14301180)
ArbiterFA Tinus Goosen RSA (14301180), FA Ronel Piek RSA (14306972), NA Leon de Jager RSA (14323249), PA Andrew Talmarkes RSA (14319179)
Time control90/40 + 30m + 30sipm
LocationCurro Durbanville, 1 Momento Drive, Sonstraal Heights, Durbanville, 7550
Rating calculationRating national, Rating international
Date2017/12/09 to 2017/12/19
Pairing programSwiss-Manager from Heinz HerzogSwiss-Manager tournamentfile

Last update 12.12.2017 20:23:58 / Page cached 13.12.2017 19:56:13 116min., Creator/Last Upload: south african chess fed. (licence 82)

Tournament selectionOpen, Women, Senior, U23, B
Parameters No tournament details, show flags , Link with tournament calendar
ListsStarting rank, Alphabetical list, Statistics, Alphabetical list all groups, Playing schedule
Ranking crosstable after Round 4, Starting rank crosstable
Board PairingsRd.1, Rd.2, Rd.3, Rd.4, Rd.5/11 , not paired
Ranking list afterRd.1, Rd.2, Rd.3, Rd.4
GamesThere are 20 games available for download
Excel and PrintPrint list, Export to Excel (.xls), Export to Excel (.xlsx), Export to PDF-File

Starting rank

1Kromhout Alexander18201649614307847ENM20271964
2Willenberg Kenneth Sean18404291814300540WP19961910
3James Michael19001356814303175WP19911960
4Erlank Warrick18200903714300990WP19431976
5Basson Heinrich19000152614301440ENM19431950
6Lawerlot George Lee-Roy19001724014316617WEG18451652
7Kleinsmidt Cherwin19401580114321556WCW18331802
8Mfundisi Sandile19202291514320797GTP18181736
9Nkosi Dumisa Jacob18202794914314916MEN18161672
10Gandi Mqiniselo Bethuel19301020214318210FMB17801695
11Jacobs Cavan19701332514318377GSV16881610
12Vermaak Ashley Christopher18804150914303272EBC16721798
13Basson Jacques17100152914321661WCU15721649
14Kuhlase Makhosonke Matthiolus18401672814311283MGS01584