Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Khadi India 55th National Premier Chess Championship 2017

Last update 10.11.2017 10:26:46, Creator/Last Upload: CHESSTRAK

Final Ranking after 13 Rounds

Rk.SNoNameFEDRtgClub/CityPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
17GMLalith Babu M RIND2525PSPB9,00,057,756
23GMAravindh Chithambaram Vr.IND2573TN8,50,049,006
313GMKarthikeyan MuraliIND2578TN7,51,048,253
411GMDebashis DasIND2494ODI7,51,046,253
56GMSunilduth Lyna NarayananIND2568KER7,51,043,504
68IMNitin S.IND2415RSPB7,00,543,003
712IMDas ArghyadipIND2434RSPB7,00,542,003
82GMKunte AbhijitIND2503PSPB6,50,541,752
91GMLaxman R.R.IND2392RSPB6,50,536,253
105GMDeepan Chakkravarthy J.IND2477RSPB6,01,035,003
1114GMSwapnil S. DhopadeIND2516RSPB6,00,036,252
129IMShyaamnikhil PIND2422RSPB5,00,034,001
134Sammed Jaykumar SheteIND2310MAH4,00,026,002
1410GMHimanshu SharmaIND2510RSPB3,00,017,501

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Sonneborn-Berger-Tie-Break variable
Tie Break3: The greater number of victories (variable)

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2022 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 21.06.2022 14:14
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use