Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

UNISON Inter School Chess Competition 2074- Girls

Last update 08.09.2017 11:43:36, Creator/Last Upload: nepal chess association

Starting rank

1Sah NehaNEP1000Manakamana Sec. School
2Yadav Jyoti KumariNEP998Vidhya Sadan Sec. School
3Gupta TulasiNEP997Manakamana Sec. School
4Shrestha SamriddhiNEP996Mascot Sec. School
5Raut SamikshaNEP995Mascot Sec. School
6Chaudhary DeepaNEP994Vidhya Sadan Sec. School
7Chaudhary RujaNEP0Vidhya Sadan Sec. School
8Chaudhary AnuNEP0Holy Angels Sec. School
9Das MenuNEP0Mount Hermon School
10Khandelwal BishakaNEP0Mascot Sec. School
11Patel AmishaNEP0Mount Hermon School
12Sah ArchanaNEP0New Wave Sec. School
13Shah AnjaliNEP0Mount Hermon School
14Shrestha YashaswiNEP0Manakamana Sec. School
15Srivastav PriyaNEP0New Wave Sec. School
16Srivastav PriyankaNEP0New Wave Sec. School