Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

SprengSchach Clubmeisterschaft 2017 - Startliste

Last update 01.09.2017 10:09:12, Creator/Last Upload: hans karrer

Starting rank

1Bosshard Dominik1322672SUI2058Kat. M
2Karrer Hans1317008SUI1983Kat. M
3Meier LukasSUI1978Kat. M
4Hohlbaum SigiSUI1825Kat. M
5Kohler Werner1339346SUI1776Kat. M
6Rutz MarkusSUI1730Kat. M
7Steinmann Marc1315846SUI1709Kat. A
8Cicilano Michele1325876SUI1705Kat. A
9Brönnimann Stefan1338382SUI1676Kat. A
10Bruni Fabrizio1322680SUI1615Kat. A
11Nadler Bernhard1326392SUI1521Kat. A
12Demiraj DamianSUI1461Kat. A
13Ott Samuel1332619SUI1419Kat. B
14Hättenschwiler AnniSUI1406Kat. B
15Bolt Robert1333895SUI1332Kat. B
16Widmer LaurinSUI1250Kat. B
17Brönnimann NikSUI1249Kat. C
18Bühler MariusSUI1227Kat. C
19Milsom NanoukSUI1220Kat. C
20Veliu AtinaSUI1200Kat. C
21Veliu DinSUI1200Kat. C
22Blatt DamianSUI1199Kat. C
23Haag AngelinaSUI1188Kat. C
24Eisenring AaronSUI1150Kat. C