Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Commonwealth Chess Championships 2017 Under-20 (OPEN)

Last update 10.07.2017 11:11:46, Creator/Last Upload: delhi chess association

Final Ranking crosstable after 7 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1IMMohammad Nubairshah Shaikh2392IND 4b1 3w1 5b½ 6w1 2w½ 7b½ 8b15,50,528,532,5
2GMGagare Shardul2472IND 12b1 8w1 10b1 5w½ 1b½ 15w1 3w½5,50,527,030,5
3AGMKrishnater Kushager2065IND 23w1 1b0 22w1 9b½ 20w1 5w1 2b½5,00,023,525,0
4Pimpalkhare Vedant1932IND 1w0 25b1 14w0 22b1 19w1 17b1 7w15,00,020,021,0
5Sidhant Mohapatra2404IND 7w1 17b1 1w½ 2b½ 9w1 3b0 12w½4,50,028,031,0
6CMRaja Rithvik R2205IND 11b½ 19w1 15b1 1b0 17w½ 8w½ 16b14,50,023,025,5
7Kumar Gaurav2014IND 5b0 21w1 13b1 10w1 15b½ 1w½ 4b04,00,026,529,5
8FMDoluweera Minul Sanjula2092SRI 25w1 2b0 18w1 17b½ 11w1 6b½ 1w04,00,025,526,5
9Pranavananda V2102IND 19b½ 13w½ 12b1 3w½ 5b0 10w½ 18b14,00,024,527,0
10Shailesh Dravid2260IND 18w1 20b1 2w0 7b0 14w½ 9b½ 15b14,00,023,526,0
11Tarun V Kanth1909IND 6w½ 14b1 17w0 18b1 8b0 13w½ 20b14,00,022,024,5
12Badrinath S.2019IND 2w0 24b1 9w0 23b1 21w½ 14b1 5b½4,00,022,023,5
13Rakesh Kumar Nayak2103IND 14w½ 9b½ 7w0 16b½ 23w1 11b½ 17w14,00,021,523,0
14Das Susobhit1761IND 13b½ 11w0 4b1 19w½ 10b½ 12w0 24b13,50,023,525,0
15Mahindrakar Indrajeet2154IND 24w1 22b1 6w0 20b1 7w½ 2b0 10w03,50,022,023,5
16Dutta Sarthak1550IND 20w0 18b0 -1 13w½ 25b1 19b1 6w03,50,018,519,5
17Subhayan Kundu2127IND 21b1 5w0 11b1 8w½ 6b½ 4w0 13b03,00,026,029,0
18Vinay Thomas Abraham1931IND 10b0 16w1 8b0 11w0 22w1 21b1 9w03,00,022,023,5
19Chan Sheng Liang Bernard1684MAS 9w½ 6b0 24w1 14b½ 4b0 16w0 -13,00,022,023,5
20Samal Ansuman2073IND 16b1 10w0 23b1 15w0 3b0 -1 11w03,00,022,023,5
21Dave Sneh1810IND 17w0 7b0 25w½ 24b1 12b½ 18w0 22w13,00,017,018,0
22Kate Timothy0SEY -1 15w0 3b0 4w0 18b0 25w1 21b02,00,022,523,5
23Monatisa Tiisetso1483RSA 3b0 -1 20w0 12w0 13b0 24w0 25b12,00,019,520,5
24Akib Jawad1908BAN 15b0 12w0 19b0 21w0 -1 23b1 14w02,00,018,019,0
25De Villiers Ockert Almaro1599RSA 8b0 4w0 21b½ -1 16w0 22b0 23w01,50,018,520,0

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)