Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Commonwealth Chess Championships 2017 Under-14 GIRLS

Last update 10.07.2017 10:36:49, Creator/Last Upload: delhi chess association

Final Ranking crosstable after 7 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1WFMSalonika Saina2079IND 18w1 13b1 7w1 3b1 2w½ 11b½ 12w16,00,027,030,0
2WCMJyothsna L1964IND 16b1 6w1 8b1 5w1 1b½ 3w½ 4b½5,50,030,534,5
3WFMJishitha D2145IND 27b1 11w1 4b1 1w0 9b1 2b½ 7w½5,00,029,532,5
4Bristy Mukherjee1652IND 17b1 9w1 3w0 15b1 12w½ 14b1 2w½5,00,027,030,5
5WFMLakshmi C1952IND 20w1 12b1 15w½ 2b0 21w1 7b½ 13w15,00,025,028,0
6Abhirami Madabushi1536IND 23w1 2b0 28w1 14b½ 20w1 12b½ 11w15,00,023,525,5
7Arushi Kotwal1635IND 25b1 34w1 1b0 8w1 11b½ 5w½ 3b½4,50,027,529,0
8Rindhiya V1485IND 35w1 14b1 2w0 7b0 17w½ 21b1 22w14,50,023,524,5
9Madhani Shilpee1464IND 33w1 4b0 30w1 13b1 3w0 22b1 16w½4,50,023,024,5
10Dahampriya H K T Dewnethmie1641SRI 21w0 22b½ 35w1 20b0 23w1 26b1 17w14,50,018,519,5
11Jain Nityata1591IND 28w1 3b0 17w1 22b1 7w½ 1w½ 6b04,00,027,029,0
12Greeshma Anand Dhumal1504IND 31b1 5w0 29b1 24w1 4b½ 6w½ 1b04,00,026,528,5
13Sudipa Haldar1562IND 19b1 1w0 25b1 9w0 33b1 15w1 5b04,00,026,027,5
14WFMBommini Mounika Akshaya1713IND 26b1 8w0 16b1 6w½ 15b½ 4w0 25b14,00,025,528,5
15Nanditha V1484IND 30b1 24w1 5b½ 4w0 14w½ 13b0 26w14,00,024,026,0
16AIMVysetty Sahithi1323IND 2w0 23b1 14w0 28b½ 27b1 19w1 9b½4,00,023,525,5
17Navya Tayal1283IND 4w0 33b1 11b0 29w1 8b½ 20w1 10b03,50,023,024,5
18Shreetu Bhavikbhai Nandi1338IND 1b0 25w0 19b0 -1 30w1 24w½ 31b13,50,020,021,5
19Mistry Tinaz Dinkoo1243IND 13w0 20b½ 18w1 21b0 28w1 16b0 29w13,50,019,021,0
20Shaw Laurie Ann1317RSA 5b0 19w½ 31b1 10w1 6b0 17b0 21w½3,00,024,527,0
21Swara Hetal Shah1276IND 10b1 29w½ 24b0 19w1 5b0 8w0 20b½3,00,023,525,5
22Shah Jiya1399IND 29b½ 10w½ 34b1 11w0 25b1 9w0 8b03,00,022,524,0
23Choksy Anaisha1236SRI 6b0 16w0 27b½ 31w1 10b0 35w1 24b½3,00,022,023,0
24Noshin Anjum1675BAN 32w1 15b0 21w1 12b0 26w0 18b½ 23w½3,00,020,022,5
25Mahi Amit Doshi1268IND 7w0 18b1 13w0 34b1 22w0 33b1 14w03,00,020,021,5
26Brugman Karla1295RSA 14w0 35b½ 32w½ 30b1 24b1 10w0 15b03,00,020,021,0
27Prachi Bharti1344IND 3w0 28b0 23w½ 35b1 16w0 32b½ 33w13,00,018,019,0
28Anjitha Krishnakumar1253IND 11b0 27w1 6b0 16w½ 19b0 31w0 -12,50,022,023,5
29Arunika Ghosh1096IND 22w½ 21b½ 12w0 17b0 32w½ -1 19b02,50,019,521,5
30Goncalves Dias Amika1184RSA 15w0 -1 9b0 26w0 18b0 34w1 32b½2,50,019,521,0
31Jonker Keola1214RSA 12w0 32b½ 20w0 23b0 34w1 28b1 18w02,50,017,519,0
32Booysen Tineke1292RSA 24b0 31w½ 26b½ 33w0 29b½ 27w½ 30w½2,50,015,517,0
33Qangule Lithitha Qhayiya1172RSA 9b0 17w0 -1 32b1 13w0 25w0 27b02,00,020,522,5
34Tharsika Prushotman-G0MAS -1 7b0 22w0 25w0 31b0 30b0 35w12,00,018,019,0
35Brugman Ilse1196RSA 8b0 26w½ 10b0 27w0 -1 23b0 34b01,50,019,521,0

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)