Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Commonwealth Chess Championships 2017 Under-10 GIRLS

Last update 10.07.2017 10:17:33, Creator/Last Upload: delhi chess association

Final Ranking crosstable after 7 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1WCMSahithi Varshini M1498IND 24w1 12b1 8w1 5b1 3w½ 2b1 4w½6,00,029,533,0
2Sinthia Sarkar1290IND 27w1 13b1 3w½ 11b1 5w1 1w0 9b15,50,529,032,0
3Savitha Shri B1670IND 17b1 26w1 2b½ 21w1 1b½ 9w½ 8b15,50,528,031,5
4Patel Riddhi R1271IND 22b½ 32w1 20b½ 25w1 13b1 7w½ 1b½5,00,025,528,0
5Yashavishree N1415IND 36b1 29w1 28b1 1w0 2b0 25w1 15b15,00,025,027,0
6Anishka Vikram1238IND 14w1 11b0 17w1 13b0 22w1 27b1 12w15,00,023,526,5
7Shivika Rohilla1375IND 20b0 22w½ 35b1 23w1 21b1 4b½ 11w15,00,023,025,5
8Kheerthi Ganta1214IND 19b1 25w1 1b0 20w½ 16b1 14w1 3w04,50,027,030,5
9Tejaswi R1335IND 16w1 23b½ 11w½ 29b1 12w1 3b½ 2w04,50,026,529,5
10Weerawardana Oneli Vihanga1304SRI 32b½ 40w1 21b0 16w0 36b1 22w1 23w14,50,019,020,5
11Anahita Verma1082IND 15b1 6w1 9b½ 2w0 20b½ 28w1 7b04,00,027,530,5
12Anjistha Basak1121IND 35b1 1w0 40b1 15w1 9b0 13w1 6b04,00,026,027,5
13Manushri Deva1095IND 38b1 2w0 33b1 6w1 4w0 12b0 30w14,00,025,027,0
14Perera D G D S Vidarsha1058SRI 6b0 38w1 18b1 26w1 28b½ 8b0 16w½4,00,024,026,0
15Ratnapriya K1392IND 11w0 42b1 23w1 12b0 17w1 24b1 5w04,00,024,024,0
16Prakash Vaishnavi1076IND 9b0 35w½ 32b1 10b1 8w0 21w1 14b½4,00,023,526,0
17Tiya Setia1087IND 3w0 41b1 6b0 19w1 15b0 38w1 28b14,00,023,525,0
18Stuti Aishwary1127IND 37w0 30b1 14w0 39b1 24w0 36b1 27w14,00,017,519,5
19Advika Singh0IND 8w0 34b0 41w1 17b0 40w1 37b1 33w14,00,017,018,5
20Aslesha Talukdar1080IND 7w1 21b½ 4w½ 8b½ 11w½ 23b0 26b½3,50,025,529,0
21Cera Dagaria1149IND 31b1 20w½ 10w1 3b0 7w0 16b0 34w13,50,025,528,0
22Jahnavi Sri Lalita Mareddy1064IND 4w½ 7b½ 34w1 28w½ 6b0 10b0 36w13,50,025,027,0
23Mohitha V1102IND 33b1 9w½ 15b0 7b0 34w1 20w1 10b03,50,024,026,5
24Anwesha Saha1085IND 1b0 31w1 26b0 40w1 18b1 15w0 25b½3,50,024,025,5
25Aarna Chugh1095IND 39w1 8b0 37w1 4b0 29w1 5b0 24w½3,50,023,025,0
26Sevitha Viju M1137IND 30w1 3b0 24w1 14b0 27w0 33b1 20w½3,50,022,525,0
27Aashi Upadhyay1072IND 2b0 33w0 31b1 38w1 26b1 6w0 18b03,00,023,525,5
28Rout Yashita1171IND 42w1 37b1 5w0 22b½ 14w½ 11b0 17w03,00,022,522,5
29Akuratiya A G Javindi Avarjan1111SRI 41w1 5b0 39w1 9w0 25b0 30b0 37w13,00,020,021,5
30Bajaj Ishita0IND 26b0 18w0 36b0 42b1 39w1 29w1 13b03,00,018,518,5
31Amrusha Mohanty0IND 21w0 24b0 27w0 41b1 37w0 39b1 38w13,00,016,017,5
32Tanisha Bhagchandani1076IND 10w½ 4b0 16w0 35b1 33w0 34b0 41w12,50,021,022,5
33Prajeettha L R0IND 23w0 27b1 13w0 34b½ 32b1 26w0 19b02,50,020,523,0
34Mythri Maddisetty1129IND 40b0 19w1 22b0 33w½ 23b0 32w1 21b02,50,019,521,0
35Goosen Mignon0RSA 12w0 16b½ 7w0 32w0 38b0 42b1 40w12,50,019,019,0
36Ankana Kabiraj1084IND 5w0 39b0 30w1 37b1 10w0 18w0 22b02,00,022,024,0
37Frosler Jordan0RSA 18b1 28w0 25b0 36w0 31b1 19w0 29b02,00,020,522,5
38Samdani Suhani0IND 13w0 14b0 42w1 27b0 35w1 17b0 31b02,00,020,520,5
39Rabhya Chhabra0IND 25b0 36w1 29b0 18w0 30b0 31w0 42b12,00,018,518,5
40Carney Luzelle0RSA 34w1 10b0 12w0 24b0 19b0 41w½ 35b01,50,521,022,5
41Nel Danika0RSA 29b0 17w0 19b0 31w0 42w1 40b½ 32b01,50,518,018,0
42Akshika Mital0IND 28b0 15w0 38b0 30w0 41b0 35w0 39w00,00,016,518,0

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)