Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Commonwealth Chess Championships 2017 Under-8 Open

Last update 10.07.2017 10:12:53, Creator/Last Upload: delhi chess association

Final Ranking crosstable after 7 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1Sriansh Das1271IND 24b1 28w1 15b1 4w½ 9w1 17b1 2b½6,00,026,529,5
2Manon Reja Neer1580BAN 13w1 4b- 27b1 11w1 14b1 5b1 1w½5,50,028,531,5
3Tanish Sai Kavuru1301IND 37b1 30w1 4b0 16w½ 21b1 15w1 9w15,50,023,526,0
4Sparsh Bisht1268IND 20b1 2w+ 3w1 1b½ 6w1 9b½ 5w05,00,030,033,5
5Ilamparthi A R1604IND 38b1 27w½ 22b1 6b½ 10w1 2w0 4b15,00,026,529,0
6Aarav Dengla1177IND 34b1 22w1 12b1 5w½ 4b0 16w1 10b½5,00,026,029,0
7Abhyuday Santhosh1113IND 35b1 11w0 21b½ 42w1 12b½ 14w1 22b15,00,022,524,0
8Nirnay Garg1135IND 41w1 10b0 32w½ 26b1 29w½ 31b1 17w15,00,021,022,5
9Priansh Das1539IND 33b1 18w1 11b1 14w1 1b0 4w½ 3b04,50,028,531,5
10Sadbhav Rautela1484IND 16b1 8w1 14b0 18w1 5b0 27w1 6w½4,50,027,030,0
11Aakash G1284IND 45w1 7b1 9w0 2b0 35b1 18w1 12b½4,50,026,528,0
12CMWickramarathne T D1309SRI 26w1 19b1 6w0 23b½ 7w½ 29b1 11w½4,50,025,528,5
13Sujith R S1081IND 2b0 20w1 35b½ 21w0 42b1 25w1 23w14,50,023,024,5
14Bharadia Yash1269IND 40w1 29b1 10w1 9b0 2w0 7b0 30w14,00,026,028,0
15Daaevik Wadhawan1495IND 36w1 31b1 1w0 19b1 17w0 3b0 29w14,00,025,528,0
16Aarav Nambiar T1036IND 10w0 41b1 31w1 3b½ 23w1 6b0 19w½4,00,025,527,0
17Kiaan Agrawal1328IND 28b0 21w1 33b1 25w1 15b1 1w0 8b04,00,025,028,0
18Abhinav Raj1180IND 46w1 9b0 36w1 10b0 20w1 11b0 31w14,00,023,024,5
19Lakshyesh Mohan Gupta1147IND 42b1 12w0 28b1 15w0 22b½ 32w1 16b½4,00,022,023,5
20Aryan Arora0IND 4w0 13b0 41w1 39b1 18b0 28w1 27b14,00,021,523,0
21Vaibhav Kalpaka0IND 23w1 17b0 7w½ 13b1 3w0 30b0 38b13,50,025,528,0
22Arul Prakash N1340IND 39w1 6b0 5w0 28b1 19w½ 36b1 7w03,50,024,527,0
23Sonthalia Pratham1127IND 21b0 24w1 37b1 12w½ 16b0 35w1 13b03,50,022,525,0
24Akansh Rajan0IND 1w0 23b0 46w1 30w0 38b½ 39b1 36w13,50,020,021,5
25Godhani Maharth1147IND 29w0 40b1 39w1 17b0 36w½ 13b0 33b13,50,019,521,5
26Utkrisht Tuli1010IND 12b0 42w½ 38b1 8w0 32b0 43w1 35b13,50,019,020,5
27Adireddy Arjun1253IND 32w1 5b½ 2w0 29b½ 30w1 10b0 20w03,00,025,528,5
28Kanishak Bhatt1024IND 17w1 1b0 19w0 22w0 34b1 20b0 40w13,00,024,526,5
29Naveen Kumar P0IND 25b1 14w0 30b1 27w½ 8b½ 12w0 15b03,00,024,027,0
30Sai Rishiraj P1116IND 43w1 3b0 29w0 24b1 27b0 21w1 14b03,00,022,524,0
31Jaiveer Mahendru1210IND 44b1 15w0 16b0 37w1 33b1 8w0 18b03,00,022,524,0
32Charan Katyal0IND 27b0 38w1 8b½ 35w0 26w1 19b0 37w½3,00,020,523,0
33Rajveer Pinkesh Nahar1045IND 9w0 46b1 17w0 43b1 31w0 37b1 25w03,00,019,020,5
34Madhavansh Mittal0IND 6w0 39b0 40w1 36b0 28w0 41b1 44w13,00,016,518,0
35Weerathungalage W D Malisha S0SRI 7w0 45b1 13w½ 32b1 11w0 23b0 26w02,50,024,025,5
36Inban Sivakumar1038IND 15b0 44w1 18b0 34w1 25b½ 22w0 24b02,50,021,523,0
37Gunawardana K A D Minidu Meth1002SRI 3w0 43b1 23w0 31b0 40w1 33w0 32b½2,50,020,021,5
38Jai Karthik S1106IND 5w0 32b0 26w0 46b1 24w½ 44b1 21w02,50,020,021,5
39Vedant Behal1027IND 22b0 34w1 25b0 20w0 43b½ 24w0 42b12,50,019,020,5
40Ally Azra0RSA 14b0 25w0 34b0 41w1 37b0 42w1 28b02,01,017,519,0
41Shah Drish Rakesh0KEN 8b0 16w0 20b0 40b0 45w1 34w0 46b+2,00,019,520,5
42Raghav Sankar S R0IND 19w0 26b½ 45w1 7b0 13w0 40b0 39w01,50,021,523,0
43Van Zyl Benjamin0RSA 30b0 37w0 44b1 33w0 39w½ 26b0 45w01,50,016,017,5
44Jacobs Jancu0RSA 31w0 36b0 43w0 45b½ 46w1 38w0 34b01,50,014,015,5
45Ahuja Vyom0IND 11b0 35w0 42b0 44w½ 41b0 46w0 43b11,50,013,014,5
46Liang Yi-Xuan0RSA 18b0 33w0 24b0 38w0 44b0 45b1 41w-1,00,016,518,0

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)