Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Lilienfeld Cup 2017

Last update 17.06.2017 15:04:09, Creator/Last Upload: eesti maleliit

Final Ranking crosstable after 7 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.RdPts. TB1  TB2 
1Pedmanson Herman1851EST 7b1 3w1 9b1 6w1 2b½ 4w½ 10b16,033,029,0
2Hansen Jüri2006EST 13w1 8b½ 10w1 5b½ 1w½ 14b1 9w15,530,527,0
3Sukk Tarmo1628EST 11w1 1b0 18w1 4w½ 20b1 5b1 6w15,530,027,0
4Pedmanson Albert1922EST 25w1 10b½ 5w½ 3b½ 15w1 1b½ 11w15,030,027,5
5Hommik Hugo1935EST 27b1 14w½ 4b½ 2w½ 7b1 3w0 15b14,529,527,5
6Kiiman Kaspar1806EST 18w1 17b1 15w1 1b0 14w½ 9w1 3b04,528,525,5
7Jürgenson Argo0EST 1w0 11b1 17w1 8b½ 5w0 24b1 14w14,528,025,5
8Ojassalu Villu1820EST 22b1 2w½ 14b½ 7w½ 9b0 23w1 17b14,526,023,5
9Naurits Kai1755EST 19b1 12w1 1w0 26b1 8w1 6b0 2b04,030,027,5
10Kuhi Hillar1803EST 16b1 4w½ 2b0 23w1 12b½ 17w1 1w04,029,527,0
11Toom Olev0EST 3b0 7w0 21b1 27w1 19b1 12w1 4b04,028,026,0
12Tamm Üllar-Peep1821EST 24w1 9b0 22w1 15b½ 10w½ 11b0 18w14,024,021,5
13Aavik Aksel0EST 2b0 16w1 19b1 14w0 17b0 25w1 20b14,024,021,5
14Vahtra Rein1803EST 28w1 5b½ 8w½ 13b1 6b½ 2w0 7b03,529,527,5
15Maikalu Jakob Vilhelm1399EST 23b1 20w1 6b0 12w½ 4b0 22w1 5w03,526,524,0
16Pikson Arnar0EST 10w0 13b0 24w0 29b1 25w½ 28b1 23w13,518,517,5
17Vahtra Ain2034EST 20b1 6w0 7b0 24b1 13w1 10b0 8w03,027,024,5
18Ojassalu Kalle0EST 6b0 30w1 3b0 20w0 21b1 19w1 12b03,024,524,0
19Soone Jaan0EST 9w0 25b1 13w0 22b1 11w0 18b0 24w13,023,020,5
20Vilk Juss1108EST 17w0 15b0 29w1 18b1 3w0 26b1 13w03,022,521,5
21Žukovitš Oliver0EST -0 -0 11w0 28b1 18w0 30b1 26w13,019,519,0
22Nool Devis0EST 8w0 29b1 12b0 19w0 28w1 15b0 30w13,018,518,0
23Varuškin Ander0EST 15w0 24b½ 25w1 10b0 26w1 8b0 16b02,523,020,5
24Kärner Riho0EST 12b0 23w½ 16b1 17w0 27b1 7w0 19b02,522,520,5
25Jukk Mari-Liis0EST 4b0 19w0 23b0 30w1 16b½ 13b0 27w12,520,520,0
26Haava Maire0EST 29w1 -0 27b1 9w0 23b0 20w0 21b02,021,020,0
27Aavik Anton0EST 5w0 28b1 26w0 11b0 24w0 29b1 25b02,019,018,0
28Saago Hellen0EST 14b0 27w0 30b1 21w0 22b0 16w0 29b12,017,517,0
29Volmer Anel0EST 26b0 22w0 20b0 16w0 30b1 27w0 28w01,016,516,0
30Targama Selena0EST -0 18b0 28w0 25b0 29w0 21w0 22b00,019,518,5

Tie Break1: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2020 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 30.05.2020 17:55
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use