Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Interno Natal 2009 Ninho DÁguia

Last update 02.12.2009 23:04:08, Creator/Last Upload: portuguese chess federation (licence 16)

Starting rank

1Inácio Rafael Nobre1001540282210010U12InfAB1 Ninho D´águia
2Silva José António Alves961566741710010U12InfAB1 Ninho D´águia
3Marques Leonardo Santos971802000909U10InfAB1 Ninho D´águia
4Pedro Alexandra Serrazina9115088245909FU10InfAB1 Ninho D´águia
5Silva Marta Sofia Santos985222000909FU10InfAB1 Ninho D´águia
6Silva Rafaela Policarpo99552000909FU10InfAB1 Ninho D´águia
7Cardoso Daniel Nóbrega943002001808U10InfAB1 Ninho D´águia
8Carvalho Alice Serrazina931972001808FU10InfAB1 Ninho D´águia
9Lopes Alice Bernardino923872001808FU10InfAB1 Ninho D´águia
10Luis Joana Serrazina951262001808FU10InfAB1 Ninho D´águia
11Teixeira Sara Isabel Cardoso101472001808FU10InfAB1 Ninho D´águia
12Belo Tiago Da Costa17814808974707U8InfAB1 Ninho D'águia
13Grazina João António Santos H.17514937837707U8InfAB1 Ninho D'águia
14Pedro Laura Inácio17414808942707U8InfAB1 Ninho D'águia
15Silva Renata P.1815352002707FU8InfAB1 Ninho D'águia
16Silva Francisco Rebelo1723612003606U8InfAB1 Ninho D'águia
17Belo Luis Paulo E.180606U8InfAB1 Ninho D'águia
18Catarino Eduardo Filipe Silva182707U8InfAB1 Ninho D'águia
19Ferreira Leonor C.176606FU8InfAB1 Ninho D'águia
20Silva Martino Inácio179606U8InfAB1 Ninho D'águia