Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

2017 Welsh Championship

Last update 18.04.2017 00:34:41, Creator/Last Upload: kevin

Starting rank

1Kett Tim1801210WLS2220
2Bullen Alex1801627WLS2105
3Sands David A402060WLS2103
4Jameson David1801538WLS2098
5Brown Thomas1801430WLS2060
6Ralphs Nigel1801805WLS2058
7Young Alan1801309WLS2056
8Saunders Walter N. R.1800442WLS2030
9Hatchett Paul1802330WLS2022
10Heaven Peter1803603WLS2022
11Rodriguez Juan Talavera1802704WLS1988
12Pleasants Allan J411337WLS1982
13Fathallah Joe1801899WLS1975
14Waterfield John W407143WLS1948
15Thomas Ben1801252WLS1936
16Bevan Peter M1800345WLS1933
17Davis Lee1801325WLS1933
18Ehsandar Peter1801813WLS1933
19Turner Joseph David1801520WLS1933
20Taylor Robert Graham1800841WLS1932
21Morcom Huw1800469WLS1925
22AGMVan Kemenade Rudy410942WLS1914
23White Ernest M408590WLS1867
24James Dai1801155WLS1849
25WCMCamp Imogen A L1802240WLS1823
26Guha Chirag1802968WLS1752
27WCMSivarajasingam Shayanna1802887WLS1729
28WCMSivarajasingam Venetia1802895WLS1704