Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

WP Open 2017 - B Section

Last update 06.03.2017 07:42:31, Creator/Last Upload: south african chess fed. (licence 76)

Final Ranking crosstable after 6 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1Van Der Merwe Alexander1352RSA 18w1 27b1 17w1 3b½ 8w1 4w½5,00,021,514,5
2Felix Ethon1289RSA 39w1 15b½ 23w1 6b½ 17w1 3b15,00,020,514,5
3Jansen Beunay1478RSA 40b1 21w1 10b1 1w½ 12b1 2w04,50,022,015,0
4Van Wyk Aldrich1313RSA 7b0 40w+ 14w1 10w1 15b+ 1b½4,50,021,514,5
5Lague Sebastian1379RSA 37w½ 14b½ 20w1 23b1 9w1 7b½4,50,018,012,5
6Moses Rodwin1480RSA 31w0 43b1 36b1 2w½ 29b1 12w14,50,015,59,5
7Muller Neyton1406RSA 4w1 31b1 8w0 13b½ 27w1 5w½4,00,020,014,0
8Fisher Howard1348RSA 20b1 36w1 7b1 12w0 1b0 22w14,00,019,013,0
9Visagie Joubert1195RSA 14w½ 28b½ 26w1 25w1 5b0 17b14,00,019,012,0
10CMEaton Dante1294RSA 44w1 41b1 3w0 4b0 19w1 25b14,00,017,511,5
11Ohlson Cecil1456RSA 13w0 18b0 39w1 20b1 33w1 24b14,00,017,011,5
12Daniels George1277RSA 19w½ 37b1 15w1 8b1 3w0 6b03,50,021,515,5
13Lombard Luke1279RSA 11b1 -0 32w1 7w½ 22b½ 14w½3,50,021,514,5
14Louw Carlo1302RSA 9b½ 5w½ 4b0 34w+ 23w1 13b½3,50,021,014,5
15Willenberg Tristan1381RSA 43b1 2w½ 12b0 16w1 4w- 28b13,50,020,013,0
16Saunders Matthew1257RSA 26w½ 19b½ 28w½ 15b0 42b+ 29w13,50,017,011,0
17Siyo Sibabale1345RSA 29b1 38w1 1b0 24w1 2b0 9w03,00,022,515,0
18Jansen Lyle1240RSA 1b0 11w1 -0 -0 30b1 35w13,00,019,513,0
19Snibbe Pieter1430RSA 12b½ 16w½ 38b½ 33w½ 10b0 27b13,00,018,012,0
20Bezuidenhout Zander1238RSA 8w0 45b+ 5b0 11w0 39b1 33b13,00,018,012,0
21Harrison Nazeem1292RSA 49w+ 3b0 30w½ 27b0 26w½ 34b13,00,018,011,0
22Arnold Mogamad1332RSA 38b0 29w½ 42b1 30w1 13w½ 8b03,00,017,512,0
23Mncwabe Minenhle Junior1215RSA 35b1 33w1 2b0 5w0 14b0 36w13,00,017,011,0
24Chinthala Jaswin1337RSA 28w½ 26b½ 31w1 17b0 35b1 11w03,00,015,510,0
25Amato Nathan1345RSA 27w0 44b1 41w1 9b0 31b1 10w03,00,015,510,0
26Dhevcharran Kahill1368RSA 16b½ 24w½ 9b0 36w½ 21b½ 31w13,00,015,010,0
27Tieties Clarke1236RSA 25b1 1w0 33b½ 21w1 7b0 19w02,50,019,512,5
28Van Schaik Migael1323RSA 24b½ 9w½ 16b½ 29w0 36b1 15w02,50,017,512,5
29Van Zyl Albrecht1235RSA 17w0 22b½ 37w1 28b1 6w0 16b02,50,017,511,5
30Coetzee Philip1194RSA 33b0 35w1 21b½ 22b0 18w0 40w12,50,015,09,5
31De Wit Stephan1282RSA 6b1 7w0 24b0 32w+ 25w0 26b02,00,019,513,0
32Carelse Jarred1424RSA -0 34w1 13b0 31b- -0 37w12,00,017,512,0
33Van Schaik Andre1296RSA 30w1 23b0 27w½ 19b½ 11b0 20w02,00,017,511,0
34Dheda Khelan1219RSA -0 32b0 40w1 14b- 37b1 21w02,00,016,011,0
35Moore Darren1324RSA 23w0 30b0 44w+ 41b1 24w0 18b02,00,015,510,0
36Van Der Schyff Ruben1272RSA 45b+ 8b0 6w0 26b½ 28w0 23b01,50,019,512,5
37Moyo Sibabalwe1263RSA 5b½ 12w0 29b0 42w1 34w0 32b01,50,018,512,5
38Murphy Timothy1222RSA 22w1 17b0 19w½ -0 -0 -01,50,018,012,0
39Paulse Angelo1270RSA 2b0 42w½ 11b0 40w½ 20w0 41b½1,50,016,510,0
40Cakwebe Avuyile1279RSA 3w0 4b- 34b0 39b½ 41w1 30b01,50,016,010,0
41Steyn Aidan1205RSA 42b1 10w0 25b0 35w0 40b0 39w½1,50,013,58,0
42Haai Austin1317RSA 41w0 39b½ 22w0 37b0 16w- -00,50,011,06,5
43Baker Joshua1264RSA 15w0 6w0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,015,510,0
44Ntuma Lubabalo1228RSA 10b0 25w0 35b- -0 -0 -00,00,014,09,0
45Abrahams Mogammad1382RSA 36w- 20w- -0 -0 -0 -00,00,013,59,0
46Muller Willem1337RSA -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,013,59,0
47Brits Jeandre1209RSA -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,013,59,0
48Maliwa Silindokuhle1158RSA -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,013,59,0
49Maketo Henry1320RSA 21b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,013,59,0
50Fortuin Bernard1358RSA -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,013,59,0

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2020 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 24.05.2020 09:15
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use,