Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

37th National Team Chess Championship 2017- Bhopal

Last update 08.02.2017 11:40:07, Creator/Last Upload: Virudhunagar District Chess Association

Team-Composition without round-results

  3. Air India (RtgAvg:2458 / TB1: 13 / TB2: 1)
1IMSatyapragyan Swayangsu24424998750043064,08,0
2IMSwayams Mishra24604445950281835,59,0
3IMNarayanan Srinath24744223650184205,58,0
4GMBakre Tejas24574215650041954,57,0
5IMShetty Rahul22166151750005132,04,0
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2022 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 21.06.2022 14:14
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use