Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

37th National Team Chess Championship 2017- Bhopal

Last update 08.02.2017 11:40:07, Creator/Last Upload: Virudhunagar District Chess Association

Team-Composition without round-results

  2. Indian Railway A (RtgAvg:2501 / TB1: 18 / TB2: 0)
1IMKarthikeyan P.2506150182265,06,0
2GMDeepan Chakkravarthy J.2480250111326,58,0
3IMThejkumar M. S.24614570650091547,07,0
4GMSwapnil S. Dhopade25344215450191846,58,0
5IMHimanshu Sharma24844548650078367,07,0
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2022 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 21.06.2022 14:14
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use