Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

37th National Team Chess Championship 2017- Bhopal

Last update 08.02.2017 11:40:07, Creator/Last Upload: Virudhunagar District Chess Association

Team-Composition without round-results

  10. MP TEAM - B (RtgAvg:1955 / TB1: 10 / TB2: 0)
1Anuj Shrivatri194241569350709246,59,0
2Aishwin Daniel1999405892013250377147,09,0
3Joshi Manish20406044050088404,07,0
4Niklesh Kumar Jain18374341950379213,58,0
5Saxena Anshul16525538950867871,03,0
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2022 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 21.06.2022 14:14
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use