Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

15th National Women Team Chess Championship 2017- Bhopal

Last update 08.02.2017 12:59:41, Creator/Last Upload: Virudhunagar District Chess Association

Team-Composition without round-results

  6. Madhya Pradesh - A (RtgAvg:1520 / TB1: 8 / TB2: 0)
1Sharma Sharmishtha1368IND13250804153,07,0
2Jain Nityata1671IND40305350712893,57,0
3Shristi Gautam1601IND8064250101104,07,0
4Tanvi Bhave1440IND4104450726034,07,0
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2022 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 21.06.2022 14:14
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use