Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

15th National Women Team Chess Championship 2017- Bhopal

Last update 08.02.2017 12:59:41, Creator/Last Upload: Virudhunagar District Chess Association

Team-Composition without round-results

  3. LIC (RtgAvg:1920 / TB1: 10 / TB2: 1)
1Jayashree P Sankpal1619IND6490650632212,04,0
2WGMSwati Ghate2257IND4224050034745,57,0
3WFMBindu Saritha K.1666IND4300650018383,57,0
4WGMKiran Manisha Mohanty2136IND4223750195757,07,0
5Manjul Shrivastava1361IND0250816161,53,0
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2022 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 21.06.2022 14:14
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use