Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Torneo de Navidad Blitz García Espinar 2016

Last update 21.12.2016 21:05:57, Creator/Last Upload: ramos suria, félix

Final Ranking after 8 Rounds

Rk.SNoNameFEDRtgClub/CityPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
13Gallardo Fernandez CesarSE2212Peña Ajedrecística Oromana7,00,037,030,0
28Chacon Perez JuanSE2144Peña Ajedrecística Oromana6,50,034,529,5
34Diaz Castro SergioSE2190Club De Ajedrez Tiempo Y Mente6,01,041,030,0
42Silva Lucena CristianSE2305Peña Ajedrecística Oromana6,01,039,031,0
56Rincon Bascon JorgeSE2190Club Ajedrez Dos Hermanas6,01,038,030,0
611Romero Romero SebastianSE2117Club De Ajedrez Tiempo Y Mente5,50,034,527,5
71FMMelero Fidalgo Juan De DiosSE2344Peña Ajedrecística Oromana5,50,028,519,5
810Blanco Perez DavidSE2118Club De Ajedrez Tiempo Y Mente5,00,038,528,0
920Gomez Solis Jose ManuelSE1894Peña Ajedrecística Oromana5,00,037,025,0
109Diaz Castro IsmaelSE2138Club De Ajedrez Tiempo Y Mente5,00,034,524,0
1115Exposito Portillo JoaquinSE2024Peña Ajedrecística Oromana5,00,034,022,0
1219Herrera Ramirez DanielSE1902Peña Ajedrecística Oromana5,00,032,022,0
1321Garcia Jimenez SantiagoSE1873Peña Ajedrecística Oromana4,50,032,520,0
1425Hidalgo Begines Juan JoseSE1779Club Ajedrez Dos Hermanas4,50,031,518,0
1516Gata Barrera MarioSE2012Peña Ajedrecística Oromana4,50,029,521,0
1614Vicente Garrote Jose MariaSE2039Peña Ajedrecística Oromana4,50,027,520,0
1713Medina Carrasco Jose AndresSE2058Peña Ajedrecística Oromana4,00,033,022,0
1826Sobrino Forte AlvaroSE1756Peña Ajedrecística Oromana4,00,032,019,5
1929Rubio Corbacho PabloSE1694Peña Ajedrecística Oromana4,00,030,520,0
2012Pereira Figueroa ManuelSE2105Peña Ajedrecística Oromana4,00,030,518,0
215Moreno Portillo RafaelSE2190Oromana4,00,029,018,0
28Delgado Perez Alvaro0169504,00,029,018,0
2322Ramirez Sanchez SamuelSE1825Peña Ajedrecística Oromana3,50,032,517,0
2427Leon Serralbo Jose ManuelSE1721Peña Ajedrecística Oromana3,50,029,513,5
2523Moncada Rodriguez CristobalSE1814Peña Ajedrecística Oromana3,50,027,515,5
2635Lopez Jimenez Francisco JavieSE1380Peña Ajedrecística Oromana3,50,027,513,5
2718Gomez Trigo Jose JulioSE1967Peña Ajedrecística Oromana3,50,027,017,5
2836Perez Cabrera Jose AntonioSE1367Oromana3,00,028,014,0
2924De Dios Dorado AnaSE1800Club Ajedrez Dos Hermanas3,00,027,514,5
307Leon Garcia BaldomeroSE2157Peña Ajedrecística Oromana3,00,025,514,5
3139del Torno Miguel Mario LucianoSE0CAS3,00,025,513,0
3234Lopez Galisteo SamuelSE1483Peña Ajedrecística Oromana3,00,025,59,0
3331Zayas Vargas AntonioSE1586Peña Ajedrecística Oromana3,00,019,56,0
3437Gomez Lozano RubenSE0Peña Ajedrecística Oromana2,01,022,510,0
3532Garcia Siles AntonioSE158002,00,023,07,0
3633Barba Molina VicenteSE1578Club De Ajedrez San Jose1,00,023,56,0
3730Gandul Gonzalez Francisco JavSE1594Peña Ajedrecística Oromana1,00,023,05,0
3817Jimenez Alonso JulioSE1990Peña Ajedrecística Oromana0,00,021,00,0
3938Leon Romero GabrielSE00,00,018,50,0

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Fide Tie-Break

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2021 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 28.09.2021 14:51
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use