Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

9th United Insurance & United Leasing Grandmasters Chess Tournament-2009

Last update 29.08.2009 14:02:07, Creator/Last Upload: bangladesh chess federation

Final Ranking crosstable after 10 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.Rd8.Rd9.Rd10.RdPts. TB1 
1GMBarua Dibyendu2473IND 23b1 29w1 2b½ 13w1 8w1 3b0 5w1 7w½ 10b½ 11b17,522120
2GMMchedlishvili Mikheil2592GEO 19w1 20b1 1w½ 8b½ 11w1 12b½ 4w1 3b½ 5w½ 13b½7,022274
3GMGagunashvili Merab2574GEO 22b1 6w½ 17b1 10w½ 14b½ 1w1 8b½ 2w½ 7b1 5w½7,021973
4FMHasan Mehdi2236BAN 12w½ 32b+ 11b0 30w1 21b1 6w1 2b0 10w½ 13b½ 18w16,522382
5GMRausis Igor2512CZE 30b1 9w1 10b½ 11w½ 6b½ 14w1 1b0 8w1 2b½ 3b½6,522282
6GMBakre Tejas2453IND 28w1 3b½ 12w½ 15b1 5w½ 4b0 16w1 14w½ 9b½ 8w16,521581
7Bitan Banerjee2306IND 39b1 11w½ 18b½ 21w½ 27b1 10w½ 12w1 1b½ 3w0 14b½6,022138
8GMReefat Bin-Sattar2486BAN 36b1 15w1 14b1 2w½ 1b0 26w1 3w½ 5b0 12w1 6b06,021983
9Praveen Kumar C2363IND 33w1 5b0 35w1 12b0 18w½ 32w1 26b1 11b½ 6w½ 10w½6,021716
10GMNeelotpal Das2474IND 31w1 26b1 5w½ 3b½ 12w½ 7b½ 11w½ 4b½ 1w½ 9b½6,021663
11GMKhusnutdinov Rustam2506KAZ 35w1 7b½ 4w1 5b½ 2b0 17w1 10b½ 9w½ 14b1 1w06,021633
12GMHossain Enamul2531BAN 4b½ 38w1 6b½ 9w1 10b½ 2w½ 7b0 27w1 8b0 22w16,021507
13GMAbdulla Al-Rakib2532BAN 25w+ 14b0 19w1 1b0 29w1 16b½ 15w½ 28b1 4w½ 2w½6,020861
14IMLahiri Atanu2361IND 40b1 13w1 8w0 18b1 3w½ 5b0 20w1 6b½ 11w0 7w½5,522269
15FMGrover Sahaj2310IND 34w1 8b0 39w1 6w0 32b½ 21w1 13b½ 18b0 20w½ 26w15,521248
16FMVinoth Kumar M2208IND 18b0 40w1 21b0 39w1 22b1 13w½ 6b0 30w1 27b½ 17w½5,521105
17FMRahman Md Taibur2316BAN 37b1 18w½ 3w0 29b½ 25w1 11b0 19w½ 20b½ 28w1 16b½5,520955
18GMIsmagambetov Anuar2531KAZ 16w1 17b½ 7w½ 14w0 9b½ 27w½ 30b½ 15w1 21b1 4b05,520788
19FMAhmed Sk Nasir2291BAN 2b0 24w1 13b0 26b0 37w1 31w1 17b½ 21w0 30b½ 27w15,020752
20IMSareen Vishal2369IND 24b1 2w0 30b½ 22w1 26b0 36w1 14b0 17w½ 15b½ 21w½5,020743
21FMAbu Sufian Shakil2372BAN 26w0 31b1 16w1 7b½ 4w0 15b0 36w1 19b1 18w0 20b½5,020590
22Chatterjee Debaraj2281BAN 3w0 28b½ 34w1 20b0 16w0 24b½ 38w1 36b1 25w1 12b05,020510
23Md Jamal Uddin2138BAN 1w0 27w0 37b1 32b0 33w1 25b0 35w1 24b0 31b1 29w15,020106
24Karma Pandya2128IND 20w0 19b0 31w½ 34b1 36b0 22w½ 37b1 23w1 26b0 30w15,019835
25FMRahman Syed Mahfuzur2256BAN 13b- -0 38b1 33w1 17b0 23w1 27b0 26w1 22b0 28w15,017980
26Hasan Md Emam2130BAN 21b1 10w0 27b½ 19w1 20w1 8b0 9w0 25b0 24w1 15b04,521237
27FMIslam Kh Aminul2316BAN 29w0 23b1 26w½ 28b1 7w0 18b½ 25w1 12b0 16w½ 19b04,520525
28Shrestha Keshav2134NEP 6b0 22w½ 36b1 27w0 30b½ 35b1 32w1 13w0 17b0 25b04,020937
29FMHamal Manish2086NEP 27b1 1b0 32w½ 17w½ 13b0 30w0 31b½ 38w½ 37b1 23b04,020665
30FMMohammad Javed2204BAN 5w0 33b1 20w½ 4b0 28w½ 29b1 18w½ 16b0 19w½ 24b04,020515
31Nepali Badrilal2162NEP 10b0 21w0 24b½ 38w½ 39b+ 19b0 29w½ 32b1 23w0 34b½4,019997
32FMMinhazuddin Ahmed2391BAN 38b½ 4w- 29b½ 23w1 15w½ 9b0 28b0 31w0 35w+ 35w½4,019852
33Shrestha Bilam Lal2106NEP 9b0 30w0 -1 25b0 23b0 37w0 34w½ 35b½ 36w1 38b14,017542
34Ikramul Haque Siam1984BAN 15b0 36w½ 22b0 24w0 -1 -0 33b½ 37w½ 38b1 31w½4,015297
35Islam Aminul Polash2188BAN 11b0 37w1 9b0 36w0 38b1 28w0 23b0 33w½ 32b- 32b½3,020339
36Bhuiyan Golam Mostafa2177BAN 8w0 34b½ 28w0 35b1 24w1 20b0 21b0 22w0 33b0 37w½3,020147
37Abdullah Al-Saif2083BAN 17w0 35b0 23w0 -1 19b0 33b1 24w0 34b½ 29w0 36b½3,017430
38Tandukar Naveen2133NEP 32w½ 12b0 25w0 31b½ 35w0 -1 22b0 29b½ 34w0 33w02,518001
39Sultana Sharmin Shirin1974BAN 7w0 -1 15b0 16b0 31w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -01,06824
40WFMShamima Akter Liza2100BAN 14w0 16b0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,02361

Tie Break1: Sum of the ratings of the opponents (whithout one result)