Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:


Last update 06.08.2016 14:16:37, Creator/Last Upload: srilankachess

Final Ranking crosstable after 9 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.Rd8.Rd9.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3  TB4  TB5 
1Iniyan P2346IND 24b1 9w1 3b1 4w1 2b1 5w1 10b1 7w1 14b19,00,09544,546,5
2AGMVardan Nagpal2137IND 6b1 5w1 14b½ 3w1 1w0 10b½ 7w½ 4b1 9w16,50,05448,052,5
3CMThilakarathne G M H1964SRI 16w1 7b1 1w0 2b0 22w1 8b1 12w1 9b1 4w06,00,06445,048,5
4CMTan Jun Ying2050MAS 22w1 10b1 13w1 1b0 8w1 7b½ 9w½ 2w0 3b16,00,05446,550,0
5Theekshana H G Denuwan1697SRI 20w1 2b0 16w1 7b½ 12w1 1b0 13w½ 8b1 10w16,00,05443,547,0
6Jayawardana Lasal1581SRI 2w0 13b0 20w1 24b1 15w1 9w0 11b½ 22b1 12w15,50,05436,038,0
7AGMNanayakkara J A K Saranath1719SRI 21b1 3w0 18b1 5w½ 14b1 4w½ 2b½ 1b0 13w15,50,04546,049,5
8Tarun V Kanth1962IND 19b1 11w1 9b0 14w1 4b0 3w0 21b1 5w0 16b15,00,05540,544,0
9Liyanage Ranindu Dilshan1757SRI 17w1 1b0 8w1 13b1 10w½ 6b1 4b½ 3w0 2b05,00,04547,551,0
10Kumaresan Darshan1799ENG 18b1 4w0 19b1 21w1 9b½ 2w½ 1w0 11b1 5b05,00,04545,048,5
11Senavin Dunura1601SRI 23w1 8b0 15w½ 12b½ 16w1 13b½ 6w½ 10w0 22b15,00,03435,538,0
12Aryan Arora1456IND 26w+ 14w0 23b1 11w½ 5b0 19w1 3b0 17w1 6b04,50,04438,541,0
13Shashiprabath D Adeepa1606SRI 25b1 6w1 4b0 9w0 21b1 11w½ 5b½ 14w½ 7b04,50,03541,042,0
14Vatsal Singhania1815IND 15w1 12b1 2w½ 8b0 7w0 22b½ 16w1 13b½ 1w04,50,03442,546,0
15Yasanga W C M Kasun1362SRI 14b0 24w1 11b½ 19w½ 6b0 21w½ 18b0 20w1 -14,50,02433,035,0
16Kodithuwakku Himsara1418SRI 3b0 25w1 5b0 23w1 11b0 24w1 14b0 18w1 8w04,00,04434,535,5
17Devnaka Chamin1307SRI 9b0 19w0 21b0 25w1 23b1 20w0 -1 12b0 24b14,00,03527,528,5
18Udugampola Linal Sanuja1348SRI 10w0 20b1 7w0 22b0 19b0 -1 15w1 16b0 23w14,00,03432,034,5
19Vidyarathna Anjitha1375SRI 8w0 17b1 10w0 15b½ 18w1 12b0 22w0 25b1 21w½4,00,03432,033,0
20Aagam Aditya E1179IND 5b0 18w0 6b0 -1 24w0 17b1 23w1 15b0 25w14,00,03429,530,5
21Aryaman Bhatia1295IND 7w0 22b1 17w1 10b0 13w0 15b½ 8w0 -1 19b½4,00,02435,038,0
22Askey Raveen Nimesh1577SRI 4b0 21w0 25b1 18w1 3b0 14w½ 19b1 6w0 11w03,50,03438,039,0
23Samad Aaasir Abdul0MDV 11b0 -1 12w0 16b0 17w0 25b1 20b0 24w1 18b03,00,02529,030,0
24Yameen Yooshau Mohamed0MDV 1w0 15b0 -1 6w0 20b1 16b0 25w½ 23b0 17w02,50,01435,036,0
25Hassan Zayan Mohamed0MDV 13w0 16b0 22w0 17b0 -1 23w0 24b½ 19w0 20b01,50,00427,529,5
26Doshi Moksh Amitbhai1998IND 12b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,00026,027,0

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: The greater number of victories (variable)
Tie Break3: Most black
Tie Break4: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break5: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)