Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Torneio Nacional de Mestres de 2009

Last update 28.06.2009 19:49:14, Creator: portuguese chess federation (licence 22),Last Upload: portuguese chess federation (licence 27)


Round 1 on 2009/06/20 at 15:00
11NMPadeiro Jose1 - 0FMCordovil Joao10
22NMSantos Antonio P0 - 1FMDias Paulo9
33Marques Rui Filipe Pereira0 - 1FMPereira Ruben8
44Pereira Edgar0 - 1Oliveira Carlos Andre Ramalho7
55NMRodrigues Afonso0 - 1CMTeixeira Rafael Goltsman6
Round 2 on 2009/06/21 at 15:00
110FMCordovil Joao0 - 1CMTeixeira Rafael Goltsman6
27Oliveira Carlos Andre Ramalho0 - 1NMRodrigues Afonso5
38FMPereira Ruben1 - 0Pereira Edgar4
49FMDias Paulo1 - 0Marques Rui Filipe Pereira3
51NMPadeiro Jose0 - 1NMSantos Antonio P2
Round 3 on 2009/06/22 at 20:30
12NMSantos Antonio P½ - ½FMCordovil Joao10
23Marques Rui Filipe Pereira1 - 0NMPadeiro Jose1
34Pereira Edgar0 - 1FMDias Paulo9
45NMRodrigues Afonso0 - 1FMPereira Ruben8
56CMTeixeira Rafael Goltsman0 - 1Oliveira Carlos Andre Ramalho7
Round 4 on 2009/06/23 at 20:30
110FMCordovil Joao1 - 0Oliveira Carlos Andre Ramalho7
28FMPereira Ruben1 - 0CMTeixeira Rafael Goltsman6
39FMDias Paulo1 - 0NMRodrigues Afonso5
41NMPadeiro Jose1 - 0Pereira Edgar4
52NMSantos Antonio P1 - 0Marques Rui Filipe Pereira3
Round 5 on 2009/06/24 at 20:30
13Marques Rui Filipe Pereira0 - 1FMCordovil Joao10
24Pereira Edgar½ - ½NMSantos Antonio P2
35NMRodrigues Afonso½ - ½NMPadeiro Jose1
46CMTeixeira Rafael Goltsman0 - 1FMDias Paulo9
57Oliveira Carlos Andre Ramalho1 - 0FMPereira Ruben8
Round 6 on 2009/06/25 at 20:30
110FMCordovil Joao0 - 1FMPereira Ruben8
29FMDias Paulo1 - 0Oliveira Carlos Andre Ramalho7
31NMPadeiro Jose½ - ½CMTeixeira Rafael Goltsman6
42NMSantos Antonio P1 - 0NMRodrigues Afonso5
53Marques Rui Filipe Pereira1 - 0Pereira Edgar4
Round 7 on 2009/06/26 at 20:30
14Pereira Edgar1 - 0FMCordovil Joao10
25NMRodrigues Afonso1 - 0Marques Rui Filipe Pereira3
36CMTeixeira Rafael Goltsman0 - 1NMSantos Antonio P2
47Oliveira Carlos Andre Ramalho0 - 1NMPadeiro Jose1
58FMPereira Ruben½ - ½FMDias Paulo9
Round 8 on 2009/06/27 at 15:00
110FMCordovil Joao½ - ½FMDias Paulo9
21NMPadeiro Jose0 - 1FMPereira Ruben8
32NMSantos Antonio P0 - 1Oliveira Carlos Andre Ramalho7
43Marques Rui Filipe Pereira1 - 0CMTeixeira Rafael Goltsman6
54Pereira Edgar1 - 0NMRodrigues Afonso5
Round 9 on 2009/06/28 at 15:00
15NMRodrigues Afonso1 - 0FMCordovil Joao10
26CMTeixeira Rafael Goltsman½ - ½Pereira Edgar4
37Oliveira Carlos Andre Ramalho0 - 1Marques Rui Filipe Pereira3
48FMPereira Ruben1 - 0NMSantos Antonio P2
59FMDias Paulo1 - 0NMPadeiro Jose1