Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Blitz Cup(11 dey 94)

Last update 02.01.2016 17:03:21, Creator/Last Upload: schwab rene (s.c.donaustadt)

Starting rank

1کاوه خبیریIRI1912کرمانشاه
2محمد مهدی چواریIRI1903کرمانشاه
3میلاد ویسیIRI1877کرمانشاه
4آرش شاهمرادیIRI1874کرمانشاه
5علی سجادی پورIRI1867کرمانشاه
6مهدی روشنیIRI1850کرمانشاه
7محمد خالوندیIRI1823کرمانشاه
8شاهین شالیپورIRI1765کرمانشاه
9عبدالرحمن عزیزیIRI1740کرمانشاه
10احسان ملکیIRI1725اسلام آباد
11فیروز امیریIRI1723کرمانشاه
12محمد کرمیIRI1721سرپل ذهاب
13محمد فتاحیIRI1709اسلام آباد
14عرفان امیریIRI1675کرمانشاه
15پیمان قباسیاهIRI1660کرمانشاه
16محمد امین محمدیIRI1633اسلام آباد
17فرهاد اسماعیلیIRI1499کرمانشاه
18امین فرج نژادIRI0کرمانشاه
19حامد مقدسیIRI0کرمانشاه
20رسول سیفیIRI0اسلام آباد
21روح الله رضاییIRI0اسلام آباد
22مسلم فتاحیIRI0اسلام آباد
23وریا مرادیIRI0کرمانشاه
24کیهان ابراهیمیIRI0کرمانشاه