Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Ethiopia National Chess Championship 2015-Women

Last update 17.08.2015 14:51:25, Creator/Last Upload: westlands chess club

Final Ranking crosstable after 9 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.Rd8.Rd9.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1Feven Gebremeskel Girmay1485ETH 27b1 23w1 22b1 5w1 3b0 10w1 2b1 11w1 4b07,01,0737,0
2Zemenay Minase Zeleke0ETH 20b0 27w1 18b1 28w1 25b1 3w1 1w0 15b1 10w17,00,0732,0
3Israel Teskeste Weldegebriel1558ETH 17b½ 31w1 10b1 13w1 1w1 2b0 4w1 5b1 8w06,51,0640,0
4Azeb Minase Zeleke1306ETH 34w1 7b0 24b1 22w1 13b½ 5w1 3b0 17w1 1w16,50,0636,0
5Ruth Leykun Eshetu1552ETH 14w1 19b1 6w1 1b0 7w1 4b0 10w1 3w0 16b16,00,0640,0
6Fyori Gebremeskel Girmay1226EtH 18b1 20w1 5b0 25w1 17b1 7w0 23b1 16w0 22b16,00,0632,0
7Tigist Legesse Tulu0ETH 33b1 4w1 13b½ 23w½ 5b0 6b1 15w0 12w1 11b16,00,0536,0
8Alem Haftu Mebrahtu0ETH 25b1 22w0 12b1 10w0 16b½ 23w½ 20w1 21b1 3b16,00,0531,0
9Serkalem Zerihun Zewde0ETH 28b1 13w0 23b0 31w1 19b0 22w½ 18b1 20w1 17b15,50,0529,0
10Sewalem Wondimeneh Temesgen0ETH 32w1 26b1 3w0 8b1 11w1 1b0 5b0 13w1 2b05,00,0539,0
11Aster Gebregiorgis1352ETH 22b0 17w1 27b1 20w1 10b0 14b1 21w1 1b0 7w05,00,0532,5
12Wubrist Bekelle Teshome0EtH 15w0 29b1 8w0 26b0 32w1 31w1 28b1 7b0 21w15,00,0528,5
13Alemu Huluka Aschalech1395ETH 29w1 9b1 7w½ 3b0 4w½ 21b0 26w1 10b0 28w15,00,0434,0
14Lidet Abate0ETH 5b0 16w½ 32b1 24w1 23b1 11w0 17b0 25w1 15w½5,00,0431,0
15Emebet Sisay0ETH 12b1 24w½ 17b0 16w½ 18b1 25w½ 7b1 2w0 14b½5,00,0334,0
16Tigist Demisse Tesfaye0ETH 26w0 14b½ 30w1 15b½ 8w½ 28w½ 25b1 6b1 5w05,00,0332,5
17Hiwet Tekle Kiros0ETH 3w½ 11b0 15w1 19b1 6w0 26b1 14w1 4b0 9w04,50,0437,5
18Mistire Mesfin Lemma0ETH 6w0 32b1 2w0 33b1 15w0 29b½ 9w0 30b1 26w14,50,0428,5
19Rediet Setegn0ETH 31b1 5w0 28b½ 17w0 9w1 20b0 29w½ 26b½ 27w14,50,0328,0
20Halima Yimam0ETH 2w1 6b0 21w1 11b0 26w0 19w1 8b0 9b0 30w14,00,0434,5
21Yenenesh Tiyit Wendimu0ETH 23b0 33w1 20b0 34w1 22b1 13w1 11b0 8w0 12b04,00,0429,5
22Mekdes Moges0ETH 11w1 8b1 1w0 4b0 21w0 9b½ 30w½ 24b1 6w04,00,0337,0
23Fana Mesfin Assefa0ETH 21w1 1b0 9w1 7b½ 14w0 8b½ 6w0 27b0 32b14,00,0336,0
24Yenenshe Lukas May0ETH 30w1 15b½ 4w0 14b0 28b0 27w½ 31b1 22w0 34b14,00,0326,5
25Samrawit Alemayehu Kebede0ETH 8w0 30b1 26w1 6b0 2w0 15b½ 16w0 14b0 29w13,50,0334,0
26Betelihem Tesfaye Adinew0ETH 16b1 10w0 25b0 12w1 20b1 17w0 13b0 19w½ 18b03,50,0332,5
27Liya Assefa0ETH 1w0 2b0 11w0 30b1 29w0 24b½ 34w1 23w1 19b03,50,0330,5
28Altata Adisu Djamto0ETH 9w0 34b1 19w½ 2b0 24w1 16b½ 12w0 29b½ 13b03,50,0232,5
29Mekdes Demesse0ETH 13b0 12w0 31b0 32w1 27b1 18w½ 19b½ 28w½ 25b03,50,0227,5
30Fyori Tsegay Weldegebriel0ETH 24b0 25w0 16b0 27w0 34b1 32w1 22b½ 18w0 20b02,50,0225,0
31Asegedech Alemu0ETH 19w0 3b0 29w1 9b0 33w1 12b0 24w0 -0 -02,00,0229,0
32Tisgereda Dereso0ETH 10b0 18w0 14w0 29b0 12b0 30b0 -1 34w1 23w02,00,0125,5
33Aynalem Asfaw Humo0ETH 7w0 21b0 34w+ 18w0 31b0 -0 -0 -0 -01,01,0023,5
34Meskerem Hailegiyorgis Muna0ETH 4b0 28w0 33b- 21b0 30w0 -1 27b0 32b0 24w01,00,0023,0

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: The greater number of victories (variable)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)