Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

XXII чемпионат России по шахматам среди мужских команд 2015 г.

Last update 07.05.2015 19:38:50, Creator/Last Upload: vladimir fedorov, ia, rus

Team-Pairings of all rounds

Round 1 on 2015/05/01 at 15.00
1  Малахит (Свердловская область)  Сибирь (Новосибирск):
2  Жигули (Самарская область)  Ладья (Казань)4:2
3  Университет (Белореченск)  ШСМ-Наше наследие (Москва):
4  Ямал (ЯНАО)  Медный всадник (Санкт-Петербург)0:6
Round 2 on 2015/05/02 at 15.00
1  Сибирь (Новосибирск)  Медный всадник (Санкт-Петербург):
2  ШСМ-Наше наследие (Москва)  Ямал (ЯНАО):
3  Ладья (Казань)  Университет (Белореченск)2:4
4  Малахит (Свердловская область)  Жигули (Самарская область)4:2
Round 3 on 2015/05/03 at 15.00
1  Жигули (Самарская область)  Сибирь (Новосибирск):
2  Университет (Белореченск)  Малахит (Свердловская область):
3  Ямал (ЯНАО)  Ладья (Казань)3:3
4  Медный всадник (Санкт-Петербург)  ШСМ-Наше наследие (Москва):
Round 4 on 2015/05/04 at 15.00
1  Сибирь (Новосибирск)  ШСМ-Наше наследие (Москва):
2  Ладья (Казань)  Медный всадник (Санкт-Петербург)2:4
3  Малахит (Свердловская область)  Ямал (ЯНАО)4:2
4  Жигули (Самарская область)  Университет (Белореченск)2:4
Round 5 on 2015/05/05 at 15.00
1  Университет (Белореченск)  Сибирь (Новосибирск)2:4
2  Ямал (ЯНАО)  Жигули (Самарская область):
3  Медный всадник (Санкт-Петербург)  Малахит (Свердловская область):
4  ШСМ-Наше наследие (Москва)  Ладья (Казань):
Round 6 on 2015/05/06 at 15.00
1  Сибирь (Новосибирск)  Ладья (Казань):
2  Малахит (Свердловская область)  ШСМ-Наше наследие (Москва):
3  Жигули (Самарская область)  Медный всадник (Санкт-Петербург):
4  Университет (Белореченск)  Ямал (ЯНАО):
Round 7 on 2015/05/07 at 14.00
1  Ямал (ЯНАО)  Сибирь (Новосибирск):
2  Медный всадник (Санкт-Петербург)  Университет (Белореченск)3:3
3  ШСМ-Наше наследие (Москва)  Жигули (Самарская область):
4  Ладья (Казань)  Малахит (Свердловская область):