Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

41st National Women Premier Chess Championship-2014

Last update 05.11.2014 10:55:25, Creator/Last Upload: tamil nadu state chess association

Final Ranking after 11 Rounds

Rk.SNoNameFEDRtgPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
14WGMPadmini RoutIND23319,50,046,258
211IMMohota NishaIND22717,50,535,754
32WGMGomes Mary AnnIND23557,50,533,506
46WGMKulkarni BhaktiIND22957,01,034,255
55IMVijayalakshmi SubbaramanIND23277,00,029,755
69WIMIvana Maria FurtadoIND21656,00,031,004
78Nimmy A.G.IND21185,00,020,503
810Pratyusha BoddaIND20784,50,019,752
93WGMSwathi GhateIND22324,00,021,003
101WFMVarshini VIND20663,50,018,253
1112Lakshmi Praneetha KIND20493,00,09,003
127Hinduja ReddyIND19341,50,05,501

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Sonneborn-Berger-Tie-Break variable
Tie Break3: The greater number of victories