Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

13th Asian Continental Open Chess Championships 2014

Last update 25.04.2014 20:25:32, Creator/Last Upload: sharjah chess club

Final Ranking crosstable after 9 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.Rd7.Rd8.Rd9.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1GMYu Yangyi2667CHN 56w1 23b1 6w1 12b½ 15w½ 9b1 4b½ 7w1 2b½7,00,052593
2GMAdhiban B.2609IND 40w1 14b1 28w1 4b½ 12w½ 19b1 3w0 13b1 1w½6,50,052576
3GMNi Hua2654CHN 18b0 31w1 26b½ 51w1 33b1 12w1 2b1 4w½ 6b½6,50,052501
4GMKasimdzhanov Rustam2693UZB 44w1 11b½ 33w1 2w½ 28b1 13b1 1w½ 3b½ 10w½6,50,042582
5GMWen Yang2581CHN 50w1 32b1 19w½ 10b½ 25w½ 15b½ 9w½ 11b1 20w16,50,042557
6GMSalem A.R. Saleh2561UAE 21b1 18w1 1b0 50w1 7b½ 8w½ 10w½ 30b1 3w½6,00,042578
7GMBu Xiangzhi2699CHN 22b½ 61w1 11w1 19b½ 6w½ 25b1 20w1 1b0 9w½6,00,042548
8GMNguyen Ngoc Truong Son2621VIE 55w1 33b½ 35w½ 44b1 19w0 6b½ 25w½ 48b1 23w16,00,042504
9GMSethuraman S.P.2576IND 42w1 35b½ 34w½ 37b1 21w1 1w0 5b½ 27w1 7b½6,00,042491
10GMNegi Parimarjan2640IND 34w½ 36b½ 43w1 5w½ 49b½ 35w1 6b½ 12w1 4b½6,00,032538
11GMSengupta Deep2531IND 57w1 4w½ 7b0 48b0 42w1 44b1 24w1 5w0 31b15,50,052487
12GMGhaem Maghami Ehsan2556IRI 47w1 48b1 20w1 1w½ 2b½ 3b0 15w1 10b0 13w½5,50,042610
13GMJumabayev Rinat2580KAZ 46b1 49w½ 16b½ 18w1 34b1 4w0 19b1 2w0 12b½5,50,042519
14GMGundavaa Bayarsaikhan2507MGL 58w1 2w0 42b0 53b1 55w1 21b½ 29w½ 17b½ 36w15,50,042423
15GMWei Yi2629CHN 38b½ 37w½ 40b1 35w1 1b½ 5w½ 12b0 16w½ 18b15,50,032488
16IMWang Chen2513CHN 53w1 29b½ 13w½ 21b0 38w½ 43b½ 55w1 15b½ 30w15,50,032486
17GMVidit Santosh Gujrathi2610IND 37b½ 38w1 49b½ 24w½ 20w½ 48b½ 18b½ 14w½ 33b15,50,022481
18GMKunte Abhijit2470IND 3w1 6b0 45w1 13b0 36w1 29b½ 17w½ 32b1 15w05,00,042587
19GMRahman Ziaur2513BAN 54b1 30w1 5b½ 7w½ 8b1 2w0 13w0 20b0 39w15,00,042564
20GMSasikiran Krishnan2680IND 24b1 27w½ 12b0 22w1 17b½ 49w1 7b0 19w1 5b05,00,042538
21Chu Wei Chao2315CHN 6w0 59b1 32w1 16w1 9b0 14w½ 27b0 34w1 28b½5,00,042518
22GMGao Rui2484CHN 7w½ 34b0 31w1 20b0 57b1 30w0 50b1 37w½ 40b15,00,042465
23GMVaibhav Suri2530IND 41b1 1w0 50b0 57w½ 46b1 26w½ 34b1 35w1 8b05,00,042427
24IMVakhidov Jahongir2472UZB 20w0 52b1 47w1 17b½ 29w½ 28w½ 11b0 38b½ 48w15,00,032499
25GMAl-Sayed Mohammed2502QAT 51b0 39w1 41b1 30w1 5b½ 7w0 8b½ 28w½ 29w½5,00,032494
26FMPourramezanali Amirreza2435IRI 29w0 53b1 3w½ 33b0 51w1 23b½ 36w½ 49w1 27b½5,00,032485
27GMBatchuluun Tsegmed2521MGL 52w1 20b½ 29w½ 34b0 43w½ 56b1 21w1 9b0 26w½5,00,032474
28GMGopal G.N.2553IND 39b1 51w1 2b0 42w1 4w0 24b½ 48w½ 25b½ 21w½5,00,032423
29GMGanguly Surya Shekhar2631IND 26b1 16w½ 27b½ 49w½ 24b½ 18w½ 14b½ 33w½ 25b½5,00,012497
30GMGupta Abhijeet2630IND 43w1 19b0 55w1 25b0 48w½ 22b1 32w1 6w0 16b04,50,042490
31IMNezad Husein Aziz2366QAT 36w½ 3b0 22b0 54w1 56b0 53w1 52b+ 44b1 11w04,50,042404
32IMWan Yunguo2505CHN 62b1 5w0 21b0 41w1 40b1 34w½ 30b0 18w0 50b+4,50,042394
33IMNguyen Duc Hoa2508VIE 60b1 8w½ 4b0 26w1 3w0 38b½ 43w1 29b½ 17w04,50,032541
34GMVishnu Prasanna. V2465IND 10b½ 22w1 9b½ 27w1 13w0 32b½ 23w0 21b0 52w14,50,032502
35IMIdani Pouya2502IRI 59w1 9w½ 8b½ 15b0 37w1 10b0 39w1 23b0 38w½4,50,032486
36GMLalith Babu M.R.2594IND 31b½ 10w½ 37b0 47w1 18b0 50w1 26b½ 42w1 14b04,50,032406
37Xu Yinglun2381CHN 17w½ 15b½ 36w1 9w0 35b0 42b½ 45w1 22b½ 49w½4,50,022513
38Wang Yiye2415CHN 15w½ 17b0 56w½ 58b1 16b½ 33w½ 49b½ 24w½ 35b½4,50,012511
39FMAl-Hadarani Hatim2249YEM 28w0 25b0 58b0 63w1 62b1 40w1 35b0 55w1 19b04,00,042353
40IMAkshat Khamparia2374IND 2b0 58w1 15w0 45b1 32w0 39b0 60w1 43b1 22w04,00,042352
41FMIgonin Temur2194UZB 23w0 56b1 25w0 32b0 58w1 55b0 62b1 50w0 59b14,00,042346
42Fang Yan2323CHN 9b0 64w+ 14w1 28b0 11b0 37w½ 56w1 36b0 44w½4,00,032500
43IMMunkhgal Gombosuren2424MGL 30b0 54w1 10b0 52w1 27b½ 16w½ 33b0 40w0 51b14,00,032402
44GMShyam Sundar M.2481IND 4b0 57w1 61b1 8w0 50b½ 11w0 46b1 31w0 42b½4,00,032401
45FMChahrour Ibrahim2079LBN 49b0 46w1 18b0 40w0 52b½ 47w1 37b0 56w½ 55b14,00,032388
46IMKhader Sami2356JOR 13w0 45b0 60w½ 59b1 23w0 51b1 44w0 58b½ 57w14,00,032221
47FMNajjar Ahmad2261LBN 12b0 63w1 24b0 36b0 53w0 45b0 -1 62w1 58w14,00,032158
48GMDao Thien Hai2490VIE 63b1 12w0 51b½ 11w1 30b½ 17w½ 28b½ 8w0 24b04,00,022480
49GMDebashis Das2504IND 45w1 13b½ 17w½ 29b½ 10w½ 20b0 38w½ 26b0 37b½4,00,012527
50IMOmar Noaman2361UAE 5b0 62w1 23w1 6b0 44w½ 36b0 22w0 41b1 32w-3,50,032477
51Mamyrbay Assad2017KAZ 25w1 28b0 48w½ 3b0 26b0 46w0 54w+ 53b1 43w03,50,032409
52FMAyyad Maher2161BRN 27b0 24w0 64b+ 43b0 45w½ 59b1 31w- 60w1 34b03,50,032281
53Muniz Pardino Alberto2105HKG 16b0 26w0 63b1 14w0 47b1 31b0 58w½ 51w0 60b13,50,032254
54Al Mutairi Hassan S2106KSA 19w0 43b0 59w½ 31b0 60w0 -1 51b- 63b+ 63b13,50,022038
55IMAbdyjapar Asyl2406KGZ 8b0 60w1 30b0 61w1 14b0 41w1 16b0 39b0 45w03,00,032323
56GMDarini Pouria2471IRI 1b0 41w0 38b½ 60b1 31w1 27w0 42b0 45b½ -03,00,022319
57Raes Abdul Kader2248SYR 11b0 44b0 62w1 23b½ 22w0 60b0 59w½ 61w1 46b03,00,022280
58Al-Hajiri Bader2095KUW 14b0 40b0 39w1 38w0 41b0 61w1 53b½ 46w½ 47b03,00,022279
59Abdulkarim Ali1927UAE 35b0 21w0 54b½ 46w0 61b1 52w0 57b½ -1 41w03,00,012083
60Al-Takrori Husam2097PLE 33w0 55b0 46b½ 56w0 54b1 57w1 40b0 52b0 53w02,50,022303
61Salim Ali Ahmed Aliyan Almashikh0OMA 64w1 7b0 44w0 55b0 59w0 58b0 63w1 57b0 62b½2,50,022186
62Shehab Ibrahim2082KUW 32w0 50b0 57b0 -1 39w0 63b1 41w0 47b0 61w½2,50,012033
63Khayat Abdullah F1716KSA 48w0 47b0 53w0 39b0 -1 62w0 61b0 54w- 54w01,00,002016
64Mohd A. Altaher2061UAE 61b0 42b- 52w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,00,002161

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: The greater number of victories
Tie Break3: rating average of the opponents (variabel with parameters)