Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

8th MBSS Open Chess Tournament [UNDER-17 BOYS]

Last update 06.07.2013 16:39:49, Creator/Last Upload: malaysian chess federation

Final Ranking crosstable after 6 Rounds

Rk.NameRtgFED1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.RdPts. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1Mohd Faizal Roslan1789MAS 27b1 13w1 3b½ 10w1 2b1 4w15,522,520,2519,0
2Shreyes Subramaniam1811MAS 8w1 12b1 5w1 4b1 1w0 11b15,024,519,0019,0
3Cheong Jie Yao1578MAS 21w1 17b1 1w½ 11b1 4w0 12b14,521,514,7517,0
4Tan Wei Hao1743MAS 29w1 6b1 7w1 2w0 3b1 1b04,024,013,5017,0
5Subramanian Sivanesan1663MAS 28w1 14b1 2b0 6w1 12w½ 7b½4,021,012,2515,5
6Teoh Poh Jian1502MAS 16b1 4w0 18b1 5b0 15w1 14b14,020,512,5013,0
7Dinesh Siddharthan Manoharan1608MAS 22b1 9w1 4b0 20w½ 10b1 5w½4,020,012,7515,0
8Law Zhu Jun1242MAS 2b0 10w0 28b1 25w1 22b1 16w14,016,58,0010,0
9Alexander Hoon Thien Qing1331MAS 30w1 7b0 15w0 23b1 21w1 17b14,014,07,0012,0
10Lee Jia Sen1246MAS 15w1 8b1 11w½ 1b0 7w0 21b13,522,010,7514,0
11Dilwen Ding Tze How1678MAS 24b1 20w1 10b½ 3w0 13b1 2w03,521,09,7515,0
12Tan Ri Hong1545MAS 26b1 2w0 22b1 16w1 5b½ 3w03,520,59,0014,0
13Nikk Johari Low1509MAS 23w1 1b0 19w1 14b½ 11w0 20b13,520,09,2512,5
14Low Hong Ben1473MAS 18b1 5w0 25b1 13w½ 20b1 6w03,519,09,2513,5
15Yap Choon Meng0MAS 10b0 26w1 9b1 24w0 6b0 22w13,017,58,0010,0
16Rafie Hakim Mohd Hanif Lai0MAS 6w0 29b1 17w1 12b0 27w1 8b03,017,56,0011,0
17Jeremy Phuah Jia Meng1253MAS 25b1 3w0 16b0 26w1 24b1 9w03,017,56,0011,0
18Teoh Ghee Yuen0MAS 14w0 28b1 6w0 21b0 26b1 24w13,014,55,008,0
19A Rahman Anwar1192MAS 20b0 24w1 13b0 22w0 28b1 23b13,013,05,008,0
20Hew Zhenjing1500MAS 19w1 11b0 23w1 7b½ 14w0 13w02,519,57,0011,5
21Harith Najmin Rahim0MAS 3b0 25w0 27b1 18w1 9b0 10w02,019,05,007,0
22Daneswaran Rajandran0MAS 7w0 30b1 12w0 19b1 8w0 15b02,017,53,008,0
23Muhd Farhan Jamdi0MAS 13b0 27w1 20b0 9w0 25b1 19w02,017,04,007,0
24Chai Siew Hong0MAS 11w0 19b0 30w1 15b1 17w0 18b02,015,53,007,0
25Yap Choon Kang0MAS 17w0 21b1 14w0 8b0 23w0 29b12,015,53,006,0
26Mohd Al Rizhuan0MAS 12w0 15b0 29w1 17b0 18w0 30w12,013,51,005,0
27Liew Teck Seng1132MAS 1w0 23b0 21w0 30b1 16b0 28w12,013,51,004,0
28Chong Tik Kang0MAS 5b0 18w0 8w0 29b1 19w0 27b01,017,01,003,0
29Davendran Balasubramaniam1111MAS 4b0 16w0 26b0 28w0 30b1 25w01,012,00,002,0
30V. Durai Murugan0MAS 9b0 22w0 24b0 27w0 29w0 26b00,013,00,000,0

Tie Break1: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break2: Sonneborn-Berger-Tie-Break variable
Tie Break3: Fide Tie-Break